Chassis and Wheels

RIMS directly from JAPAN!

Johnny882223

Jan 18, 2008
Kelana Jaya
lookin for "16" enkei RPF1 4 hole.....credit card accepted?....PM me about the details..thanks..

Jan 6, 2010
US
Looking for old skool 15" PCD 100 x 4 holes : Either Watanabe RS8 (deep dish) or Advan Oni. PM me price pls? THanks

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
bro am looking for this and the spec that i need is 17inch 5 holes 8/9 JJ offset needs to be below 35,if its possible i need white colour

much appreciated

Oct 8, 2007
looking for CE28 15" 6.5jj PCD100 4 hole or something like this super light weight rim
how much and which model plz sms to my phone 012-6868957

KoNa

Sep 17, 2004
hi bro how much for these?

http://page19.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/x110331641

how long have to wait? can help me source for cheaper ones if have? i saw other ads selling at4x,xxxYen. Thanks.

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
bro ssr type c gold

17inch 5holes pcd 114.3
offset below 35
8jj 9jj

serious and an urgent buyer

bro_ameer

Feb 9, 2007
RAYS Volk GT-N★スカイラインシルビアRX-7マークⅡZ32等 <---- pm me bro brapa harga boleh masuk sini....

mjt

Nov 2, 2009
www.myjapantrade.com
All enquiries replied by PM!

sorry bros for the late reply, been quite busy lately, my container arrives today, will unload all my rims most probably by tomorrow or thursday.

Bro Ameer, Rays Volk GT-N what sizes do you means?
do you have any of the url or item id in yahoo auction?
otherwise please let me know the specifications so i can help you to source.

kanna_jeena

Dec 26, 2006
Hi ther i have goen thru ur webside and interested in a rim whic is 16inch and my pcd is 114 for Nissan bluebird U12, i have attah the pic of it. Plz let me know ASAP the price tq.
Sylvia SA3R Supaadoban 2146E ★ ...

mjt

Nov 2, 2009
www.myjapantrade.com

Hello everyone.
I have this panic attack for the last couple of days. so do appreciate it if anybody can give me a peace of mind.

I stopped behind a traffic light on the right lane and wanted to make a left turn. I put signal and everything, So i was just about to move that this crazy motorcycle suddenly pass from my left. After 3 or 4 meters he lost his control and hit the rear bump of another car. So then the crowd gather and I saw him stand up and tried to start his engine. when i saw...