Powder Coating (Coated by Dynatech)

Car Shops and Services

Powder Coating (Coated by Dynatech)

Alcon06

Mar 6, 2006
How much does it cost typically for powder coating a set of 14" or 15" wheels?

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
To powder coat rims, how long does the process take? Basically I have to remove tires and bring over right? Are you able to repair slight curb damage at the same time?

I have pictures of how I want my rims to look like however I do not have the color code. Are you able to match it somehow or find out what the exact color it is?

paranoid_android

Jul 27, 2009
[PIMPIN];1063539715 said:
To powder coat rims, how long does the process take? Basically I have to remove tires and bring over right? Are you able to repair slight curb damage at the same time?

I have pictures of how I want my rims to look like however I do not have the color code. Are you able to match it somehow or find out what the exact color it is?
bro, PM sent, TQ

---------- Post added at 02:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:05 PM ----------

What a colorful week :driver:

Minggu colorful *:o

:regular_smile: hi..guys...need some help from sifu about the wiring for mit. antenna(auto closeing) to fix at wira..