Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
is that a yellow DC2 at the back?!...........
yummy........

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
Aiyo a GT winged Wish. Great.

Spotted this special Nismo Double Over High Cam Waja at Setapak today.

:confused_smile:
judging by nismo and Double Over the High Cam sticker..u definitely know the owner know nuts about car and brands....haah...lol

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Double Over High Cam !!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

WHAT THE HELL !! HAHHAHAAHHAAHHAAHHAAHAHHAAHAHAA

And i thought mr brown's interpretion of DOHC as "Damn On and Heong Charger" is bad enough , HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
kekeke...that's why asking...
same like your banana scheme....
only thing...it's a honda...
kekekeke

damn stressed out!............argggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
Double Over High Cam.. omg. omg. omg.

and thinking the owner just wears the sticker proudly
make me wanna vomit..... dem...

or... is this a Nissan new technology... kekakakkakaka...

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
really is GT wing fever la nowadays...

everywer look oso sure have wan.

transformer

Apr 22, 2005
cant be a dc2..lights too small,
looks more like a crx del sol..

Tis one mayb?

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
this del sol is nice ler.......
thumbs up!

next to it a prelude?

A break from the usual detailing, this is one of my DIY aka "kiamsap wanna save money and not give mechanic money" journey.

So I was in Melaka with my wife driving her Myvi around when suddenly she felt that the brakes were not biting. It has this sinking feel to it. I tested it and thought it was the brakes overheated. Looked around and found no leaking. So I left the car for a night and tested it in the morning, same sinking feeling with minimal braking power. Something is wrong and...