Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
owned... hahaha

ken yeang

This toyota has got super-sized rear spoiler, can be double as stunt ramp for Jackie Chan.

Pimp my Ride, birthday version

seech

Jan 21, 2007
Saw white Rolls-Royce Phantom in my mirrors in USJ. Looked a bit narrow and unusual. When the car passed me I thought.....wtf man. It was a Volvo with a RR front.

Didn't have time to take a picture. Anyone seen it before?

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
seech - that owner is my neighbour :biggrin: autoshow car only

that wira ab brings a whole new meaning to pimp my ride...*gee*

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Pocket , your neightbour ? I want to go and see the car ..Swt

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
nice man the wira.... joke of the day.. hahahaha

seech

Jan 21, 2007
seech - that owner is my neighbour :biggrin: autoshow car only

that wira ab brings a whole new meaning to pimp my ride...*gee*
Wah.... ur neighbour? Take lah some pictures. It looked pretty convincing from the front.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
hmm...everytime i see that volvo, the owner park it very close to the wall...possibly can only see the side n rear...from the back got 2 ginormous exhaust 'auto modellista' style. its a 740/940 with RR Phantom front in white right? last i heard the engine had cranking probs and lately not at the house

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

Could anyone shed some lights on where to get Redline MT-90 Gear oil in klang valley? Either its cheaper or a recommended shop. Thank you