Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

seanlim1543

May 1, 2007
This one more geng la.... triple scoop for maximum air intake.... who can fight with this?
hahahahahaha...

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
i'm not sure is it me or is the car parked at a sloping road.... but seems to me the front is very much higher then the back.... or is it the GT wing is also doing its job when the car is at standstill?? :burnout:

ken yeang

This one more geng la.... triple scoop for maximum air intake.... who can fight with this?
hahahahahaha...

Suddenly reminds me of triple scoop ice cream....

Last time, 1 sticker on the car will give extra 10hp.

But now, 1 scoop easily adds 50hp. 3 scoops....I scared oredi la...:biggrin:

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
This intake better than muscle car...:adore: got 'stairway to heaven' lagi...hahaha
:hahaha:

n wuts with the brown color bits here n there...with DAMD bumper lagi...sia sueh onli...:viking:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
if put more another 3 scoop at roof...lagi chun!

the hood summore like ultraman!

That BLM lagi....my yesterday McD Big Mac also can vomit out...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Hahahahha ..stupid blm ..Should have installed triple GT wing also ..

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
haizz.. the wira... if evo ok lah.. but on wira... =.= i think if without the diffuzer its not bad de...

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
yealoh.. maybe changing soon gua... big big wing also belum pasang.. XDXD

Hi all

My car 1996 Satria 1.6L. This happened last Saturday for the first time on PLUS and a few more times after that especially when going up the hill. I just changed the clutch about 8 months ago. Can anyone advise what is the possible problem?

I will try to change the gearbox oil first and see how. Can anyone suggest how many litres needed for my gearbox? 2L?

Thanks in advance.