Perodua Myvi 2010 New Model

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Saw this picture quite a long time.. dun knoe how it will be when launch..:driver:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
still prefer the old MYVI..this one look a bit weird

lapsap25

Aug 7, 2006
Nooo.... current version definitely nicer !

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
hehe... love my new myvi se..

Bump: hehe... love my new myvi se..

radhie

May 16, 2006
this is photoshop...
end 2009 perodua will come out with new model..like a mini mpv,based on Passo Sette model from Japan..
more info with latest pictures..http://paultan.org/topics/cars/new-perodua-mpv-2009/

Bump: this is photoshop...
end 2009 perodua will come out with new model..like a mini mpv,based on Passo Sette model from Japan..
more info with latest pictures..http://paultan.org/topics/cars/new-perodua-mpv-2009/

ken yeang

even those if the car is real, i consider it as a facelift model only...

Bump: even those if the car is real, i consider it as a facelift model only...

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
It's a photoshopped Kia Soul.

Apalah korang ni. Myvi facelift lah, 2010 Myvi lah.

Bump: It's a photoshopped Kia Soul.

Apalah korang ni. Myvi facelift lah, 2010 Myvi lah.

ned22am

Sep 11, 2008
agreed, look alike kia soul to me:hmmmm:

Bump: agreed, look alike kia soul to me:hmmmm:

Malaysians can now attain Volvo’s most dynamic model yet, the S60, that lays claim to impressive sporty aspirations whilst still maintaining the utmost safety aspects that is synonymous with the brand. Dubbed the marque’s naughtiest car, the S60 is one sexy Swedish brick, with more curves, power and safety features that pave the path for the brand’s future...