Why not Broccoli?

devious17

Kay Ell
.....you almost made me puked!!

devious17

Kay Ell

Kangkung PM....what a joke!! Bodoh nak mampus!

The only way to manage it, is cover the face and bomb the base :laugh:

fazidk

UUUWWEEEEEEEKKKK bro...I x imagine ur even thinking bout that!!!geeeeeeeezzzzz I rather watch animal porn:rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:32 AM ----------

UUUWWEEEEEEEKKKK bro...I x imagine ur even thinking bout that!!!geeeeeeeezzzzz I rather watch animal porn:rofl:

Besides there's absolutely NO base on this horrid creature worth to bomb in d 1st place...

---------- Post added at 09:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:32 AM ----------

Besides there's absolutely NO base on this horrid creature worth to bomb in d 1st place...
You are indeed already watching animal porn already bro. :rolleyes::biggrin:

BuroQ

Sep 13, 2004
Border Town
F**k it....

Ain't nobody got thyme for that...

On another note, just harvested kangkung behind my house few days before najib annouce the price drop. Should have sold it. Tanam kangkung in polystyrene box (box where people keep frozen ikan and stuffs).

P.S: Alamak...besar la pulak gambar. Damn you wikipedia...

:stoned: Will it happen?
Thought I was in wrong forum......:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:16 AM ----------

F**k it....

Ain't nobody got thyme for that...

On another note, just harvested kangkung behind my house few days before najib annouce the price drop. Should have sold it. Tanam kangkung in polystyrene box (box where people keep frozen ikan and stuffs).

P.S: Alamak...besar la pulak gambar. Damn you wikipedia...
Bro., the picture is kangkung??:hmmmm:

BuroQ

Sep 13, 2004
Border Town
Thought I was in wrong forum......:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:16 AM ----------

Bro., the picture is kangkung??:hmmmm:
nolah not kangkung...its thyme. but saja throwing it with vegetable words. (referring to BBC's webpage link. At the end of the article, it presented a statement substituting certain words with vegetable hahaha. Just checked this morning that the page has been blocked locally. hahaha...)

On another news, even the video remix has been blocked. BBC Page Blocked Over #kangkung Buzz

nolah not kangkung...its thyme. but saja throwing it with vegetable words. (referring to BBC's webpage link. At the end of the article, it presented a statement substituting certain words with vegetable hahaha. Just checked this morning that the page has been blocked locally. hahaha...)

On another news, even the video remix has been blocked. BBC Page Blocked Over #kangkung Buzz
So he knows he said the wrong thing.

The video posted by bro. Danz still running.....:biggrin:

I'm driving a wira 1.5GLA. bought it in 2001. But now the engine noise is louder. Anyone knows how to reduce the engine noise?