kapateS
price drop to rm1850

g3m

Nov 23, 2003
Kota Damansara
brother,

just FYI, Brand new xphone II in the market is not more than rm1250. u selling Xphone III izzit? are u sure u didnt get con when u bought the phone??

im really looking for 1 unit now, but looking forward to get price below rm950.

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
i need to check with my friend first........cause not belong to me....keke

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
g3m said:
brother,

just FYI, Brand new xphone II in the market is not more than rm1250. u selling Xphone III izzit? are u sure u didnt get con when u bought the phone??

im really looking for 1 unit now, but looking forward to get price below rm950.

can u let me know where u see the market price that cheap......
let me go and ask,if u let me know the place......

g3m

Nov 23, 2003
Kota Damansara
there are alot of places in lowyat or sg wang selling ard rm1250-1400.. depends...

u can check ard www.lelong.com.my also

I drive wira sedan 1.6XLi auto year 95 and i have this weird problem. when i stop at traffic light n my gear is D n i press break, my dashboard n steering start shaking. The problem become more worse if i on the aircond the dashboard will shake like crazy...hahaha!

i already go to many mechanics n they all dun know what the problem exactly. some said tuning too high, some said its bcoz of the mounting n some said its bcoz of the gearbox ball...dunno what!

so...if anyone knows plss help...