Nissan old skool club? anyone?

abubu

Aug 4, 2005
kuching
www.datto.co.nr
yo bros...i might be transfered to cyberjaya soon...tsk tsk..got any reliable mechs around there to maintain my old skool 120y ar? never been to tht place at all...kenot even imagine what isit like that...ppl say so deserted got ntg at all...

wideawake

Hey, long time didn't check this forum lah.. Looks like the old skool scene has grown...

count me in Uncle!!!

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
Hey wideawake, long time no postings from you and I thought
maybe you changed car or don't hang around here anymore.
Where have you been la?. Anyway, we welcome you to the
family, please PM me your details. Will keep you informed of
our future activities.

wideawake

Uncle,
I still have my dusty old rustbucket, oil sucking, rattling, fuel leaking car under my porch lah.... Since the oil prices went sky high, I got myself a Diesel Hilux for my daily needs.

Also, the transition into parenthood leaves me less time to check this forums at night.. heheh

I'll PM you my details soon.

ficxky

Jul 14, 2005
Selayang Baru
wwah .. good got tt oledi , sry coz been bz around . and dont have time to online much , eh ? rugi woo i didnt join :( .. eddy ? u also there ar ? rb20 bulubird new datto comers :D gahgahgahgahgah.

SunnyExtra

Nov 8, 2005
Where's our Uncle Coldair missing?

Any suggestion on the venue and date of our next TT?

HOW ABOUT 10TH FEB?

nsboy

Sep 22, 2005
can i join r? since since i use to drive sunny but then not drive b13..

SunnyExtra said:

HOW ABOUT 10TH FEB?

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
SunnyExtra said:

HOW ABOUT 10TH FEB?
Oops, I am here.., I am here still la !. Yes it's about time for another TT.
Feb. 10th would be a good idea so let's make this another "happening"
event!. SunnyExtra, please help spread the word and get everyone
to check-mark their diary. I will send a last-minute sms reminder to all
when the times comes.

Just a suggestion here, maybe we could meet-up and drive to somewhere?, does this sound ok with the rest?. Need to plan
this early if our bro's shows interest..., feed-backs please....hahhaa.

SunnyExtra

Nov 8, 2005
Ching,

A Nissan Sunny is never a junkie.. :)

Coldair n others,

Forgot to inform you all that our friend car was on the front page of the Jan Majalah Kereta..

The blue coloured Datsun..

Raja_Mongkut

Apr 14, 2005
sounds great... my car going into bengkel on the 6th. hopefully by 11th it would b ready!

leros

Jun 7, 2005
Coldair uncle,
I ride with u can ahh. My car is still far from completion..... And to all chinese forumer here, I would like to wish you all a very prosperous Chinese New Year, Kong Xi Fat Chai...
Regards...

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
Datsun/Nissan olskool TT this week, Friday night-Feb.10th at 10pm. Venue would be Syed Ariff mamak in USJ-9. Let's get our beloved cars "tweaked-up" and be ready for a drive to somewhere. For those who have walkie-talkies, please bring them along with you as they would be of great help.

All are welcome and be seeing you all once again soon !.

Raja_Mongkut

Apr 14, 2005
coldair said:
Datsun/Nissan olskool TT this week, Friday night-Feb.10th at 10pm. Venue would be Syed Ariff mamak in USJ-9. Let's get our beloved cars "tweaked-up" and be ready for a drive to somewhere. For those who have walkie-talkies, please bring them along with you as they would be of great help.

All are welcome and be seeing you all once again soon !.
missed the previous one... will definitely be there for this one!

anyone else?

kitwhizz

Aug 12, 2004
PARK YOUR CAR AND GET PAID

There will be a movie shooting done this Saturday the 11th Feb 2006. The venue will be either in Bukit Jalil Stadium or Shah Alam Stadium. All you have to do is to park your respective cars from 5pm till the next morning 5am in the car park lots. You can choose to hang around with your car or you can just lock your cars and leave..that would depend on yourselves. A total number of 30 cars are needed.It can be any model of cars but strictly ranging from the colours BLACK ,WHITE ,BLUE ,GREY.You will be paid RM50 to 60 for each car. This is first come first serve basis. I need a confirmation latest by Wednesday the 8th Feb 2006 by 5pm. Interested parties kindly contact or sms to 012-6708015. Thank you.

k|k4

May 23, 2005
Subang
hi guys.. i drive a datsun 120y b310.. can i join the club?? heheh

name: k|k4
car: datsun 120y b310

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
ficxky, desp_69, Excalibur, nsboy, Ching_84, Klk4
You guys are all welcome!, please PM me your details as follows...

a. Datsun/Nissan model.
b. Year of manufacture.
c. Real name or Nick name (whichever is prefered)
d. Location.
e. Email address
f. Telephone contact.
g. etc..., etc...

Thanks!.