my amp hot hot lah~

tolytoy

Sep 13, 2004
haha i m lousy in all this technical stuff.. i was planing to do this long long time ago.. but i have no guts and the skill to do it.. i live in subang.. if u manage to mod ur amp.. would u mind changin my amp's FAN? my amp punya fan like chiplak 1.. hehe mayb because my amp is really chiplak.. blast my ice my amp less than 30min off liao.. zzzz the fuse at the amp burned dy.. stupid amp.. BTW, my amp use only for my 2 10' woofer

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
Muahahahhaha

buy those turbine fans that cool those AMDs down. Cost about RM130.It looks like a air plane turbine. WOOWHWHHHHHHH. Sure cool. :lol:

Bert

Nov 16, 2003
Muddy Delta
Originally posted by tolytoy@Oct 19 2004, 01:30
haha i m lousy in all this technical stuff.. i was planing to do this long long time ago.. but i have no guts and the skill to do it.. i live in subang.. if u manage to mod ur amp.. would u mind changin my amp's FAN? my amp punya fan like chiplak 1.. hehe mayb because my amp is really chiplak.. blast my ice my amp less than 30min off liao.. zzzz the fuse at the amp burned dy.. stupid amp.. BTW, my amp use only for my 2 10' woofer
Highly likely you are runnign yoru amp below recommended load levels.. probably u are runingn ur amp in 2 ohms which makes it too hot to handle.

Guys, I would like to ask is there any workshop which can provide good quality of car service in Butterworth area as I'm new here. I need to find a place to service my car.

Thanks.