moshi-moshi..

4G92

Nov 23, 2004
kombahwa..

What do you drive(optional): wira a/back 1.6XLi

-Male

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: surfing araound..

-When was it? : last 6 month

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? gaining knowledge..etc

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? : Best portal around.

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? Buying house, having kids, upgrade 4G92 to 4G63

-Scribble away you own stuff after this!

PEACE :)

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 23 2004, 10:04
hahaha.....male is welcome too....but they don;t treat so hot like a girl....:lol:
ksgoh is the hotttest guys......eheheheeeeeeeee :lol:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 23 2004, 13:33
u already famous at here.....
not me ler...but u.............ehehehee :lol:

no 1 will kno me....coz i'm juz little tiny 'ant' nia....... :lol:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 23 2004, 14:02
i'm just an air....can see and feel also....
why i dun feel u..............

mayb i'm not Gay kua....eheheheee :lol:

Hi Guys,

Can one can help. I need a specialist for this problem. If you step on the paddle without engaging the gear, there no sound. During traffic jam, when you engage the gear and slowly lift my foot of the paddle, that's where the squeaking problem start.

I've been to 3 workshop now and none can solve the problem. Each time they charge me for something else.

Please help. Thanks. :banghead: