• whit3puppy

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
whit3puppy - i think the sentence "Then can meet Juju rite?" should be underlined, bold, enlarged, big fonts, and red in color :P

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Feb 14 2005, 20:52
Valentine's Day, I went to college then back to house until now. Just spend it with parents. No plans this year so just celebrate with parents. Hehe...
ahahaha.. me too.. eat fried noddle with my dad at my grandparent's favourite restaurent... been there for ages.. and he lecture me on what girl cannot become gf and stuff.. something about bloodline <_<

ne way hope next year no need celebrate with dad liau :lol:

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
Originally posted by rollakid+Feb 15 2005, 14:55 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (rollakid @ Feb 15 2005, 14:55 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy@Feb 14 2005, 20:52
Valentine's Day, I went to college then back to house until now. Just spend it with parents. No plans this year so just celebrate with parents. Hehe...
ahahaha.. me too.. eat fried noddle with my dad at my grandparent's favourite restaurent... been there for ages.. and he lecture me on what girl cannot become gf and stuff.. something about bloodline <_<

ne way hope next year no need celebrate with dad liau :lol: [/b][/quote]
LOL....maybe next year still no gf your dad will lower requirements? :P

ninja - *hehe* you also tak sempat-sempat wanna c juju? :P

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
Originally posted by Seraph@Feb 15 2005, 12:27
whit3puppy - i think the sentence "Then can meet Juju rite?" should be underlined, bold, enlarged, big fonts, and red in color :P
Hahaha!!
:lol:
Yup!! Sure many will go...
I will go for sure as well...
Hehehhe...
So, are we gonna have one?
I mean the TT?
:lol:

differ

danielczh.multiply.com
hmmm... only now i realised that Fiona is one of my sister's old school friends. and that she even came to the house quite often last time (she stayed just across the road!)...

haha, she sure did a very good job growing up! :lol:

sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet... if only paid attention all these years, ahhahaha :D

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
Originally posted by differ@Feb 16 2005, 00:56
hmmm... only now i realised that Fiona is one of my sister's old school friends. and that she even came to the house quite often last time (she stayed just across the road!)...

haha, she sure did a very good job growing up! :lol:

sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet... if only paid attention all these years, ahhahaha :D
you tak ade buat investment last time meh? :P

differ

danielczh.multiply.com
ya lah, sheeeeeeet man.... sudah zhau-kai (lari-ayam) already...

how? can make up for lost time or not you guys think?

but................ to be honest, Fiona was just "average" looking last time. don't tell her i said that, our ZTH secret!

niasing, i said DON'T TELL !!

NOBODY TELL!!

:angry: :angry: :angry:

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
Originally posted by differ@Feb 16 2005, 01:55
ya lah, sheeeeeeet man.... sudah zhau-kai (lari-ayam) already...

how? can make up for lost time or not you guys think?

but................ to be honest, Fiona was just "average" looking last time. don't tell her i said that, our ZTH secret!

niasing, i said DON'T TELL !!

NOBODY TELL!!

:angry: :angry: :angry:
if got TT fiona join we all say that lah :P
then u protect her and whack us all silly :P
she sure kam tung :lol:

better not whack too hard or else i cannot gurantee your safety :ph34r: :P

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
Originally posted by differ@Feb 16 2005, 02:16
good plan la brother, all set then!

better not whack too hard or else i cannot gurantee your safety
ya man, got Stanley... after all the shurikens, kunais and what-nots fly at me. and i guarantee i cannot dodge them ala Neo. :lol:
Neo outdated lah now is Constantine :P

BTW any pix of Fiona?
I never see b4.

differ

danielczh.multiply.com
ya boy!

last week's one (ep.121) was utter crap. i hate it when they go into the stupid dream-sequence nostalgia bit, sien like hell. wastes too much time and it doesn't even lend to character development.

the best is still the one with Neji vs Kidoumaru (ep.116-117)!! 1-hour completely action-packed man, good pacing and really keeps you on the edge of your seats.

highlight was when Neji pulled out his 2nd lvl Jyuuken...

Hakke Hyaku Ni-ju Ha-Shou!!

BEST!!

*man, i'm so childish... :lol: *

'(00): If you ever wanted a race engine in the shape of a the picture above and not want to build it yourself, you might want to give Zulfadly a call. He's put together a 676hp 4G63 just for for drag racing and from the pictures, it looks the part. Reading his post, he's parting with the engine for a change in his life.

have evo drag engine for sale, hard...