Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

white_bird

Jul 9, 2005
puchong
ok ok.. tht wasnt me.. i'm currently staying in kl :P
kekeke.. btw.. i dunno y i cant upload my pic here.. mayb some of u can help me out..

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
dior,
r u chiang?the Final Fantasy kenari?keke..sounded like very close to Seedrian...yalor...FnJ now totally mature liao..not a virgin anymore :biggrin:

white_bird,
y not u upload ur images to those image hosting site like imageshack.com & photobucket.com

then u use the
to post it up

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
FnJ just normal nia la....still cant fly.....DJgErM nowdays K-car at PG modif extreme....all play custom and vip. I wait to see somebody Post really extreme kenari pic.. until now nobody post up yet....JB and Kl alot mah why nobody snap pic and post up....

I have alot Extreme Kenari modif spyshot but cant post coz they all ready 4 Best of the best...no good to share they secret weapon...u can see at magazine soon

this year JB kcar got chance more.....PG kia stay at "pokok" so dunno how to modif car...do u belif got ppl said this word to me.......

Paging dior .......u know also rite somebody said PG kia stay at pokok follow ppl modif car...

I wan to Open my eyes wide to see how they modif car....

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
mohalw said:
Aiya, we all long time attent TT liao, so duno chui chui "PAK" chui chui liao, summore, when i go TT ur 2 sure absend 1.... :mad: Wat i know the latest news from BG is FVSJ Move oredy change color, izzit true?? Too bad can't c the champion car again!!~ Arrrr......Well Dior, just forgive la, that 1 Kenari, post up let him feel lc here nvm, nv let him lc at the road!!~ I will ROAR his car with my car!!~ :secruity: :biggrin:
mohalw next time u ready Raw egg la then u can baling his car next time if he still LCLY....hehe JK

Dior

Apr 19, 2005
PENANG
DJgErM said:
dior,
r u chiang?the Final Fantasy kenari?keke..sounded like very close to Seedrian...yalor...FnJ now totally mature liao..not a virgin anymore :biggrin:

white_bird,
y not u upload ur images to those image hosting site like imageshack.com & photobucket.com

then u use the
to post it up
wei wei wei, DIOR is a gal name Ok???? does it sounds like a guy?? i not kenny final fantasy kenari laa.. but i also know them laa...

u guess who i am aaa.. hahahahahahhaa

guess right nothing to gv u also.

Move, i know ppl said penang kia stay at pokok laa... we r islands laa... nth special.. mayb they too outdate... how pokok look like also dunno... kekekke

mohalw

May 19, 2005
DJgErM said:
dior,

white_bird,

then u use the
to post it up
DJgErM, give u a hink la..... In our Penang Section gt our Dior Sang's photo, is last time they take at Batu Kawan SSO 1.... :biggrin: Dior is our Penang Coolest K-Car GIRL, who can say SHE is a BOY?? Summore, Dior is one of our Penang S.H.E le.... :biggrin:

edgar_raphael

Let's see something interesting.

The guy who did the work on this Kenari is from a small town in Sarawak, and that guy inherit the skills during his time in Australia last time.

Spot the thing that you dont normally see everyday in the average kenari.

From Sarawak as well, but wearing Johor plate

Alright, the answers to my prevoius question is:

Dior

Apr 19, 2005
PENANG
mohalw said:
DJgErM, give u a hink la..... In our Penang Section gt our Dior Sang's photo, is last time they take at Batu Kawan SSO 1.... :biggrin: Dior is our Penang Coolest K-Car GIRL, who can say SHE is a BOY?? Summore, Dior is one of our Penang S.H.E le.... :biggrin:

alo, dun perli me .. what penang SHE???? sorry, hello, excuse me laaa... :p

dior-chan not dior san... san is for guy la... u blur blur~~ know little bit wan be representer..kekekekekeekkeke :D

who say Monster kenari alr change color??? stil same la... just u gotto open eyes wide to see wat different.. do not refer to the latest autshow magazine cover la.. that 1 bo "zhun" eh...

now penang tt old bird less n lessen... newbies a lot... i also dunno who r they.. so mah didnt drop by lor.. last week got la.. ngam ngam past by mah..go 10 mins lor... Victor is there ma... the only guy we know.... :wink:

Dior

Apr 19, 2005
PENANG
MOVE_NRF GOTTO Change name

woi.... ur " Yao Kuai Chiahh" not fully NRF liow...

sticker can koyak...then Give me ..lalalalalalalhllolololhahahahaha~

u plan to design what ??? Vip style or.. What what style??

LCLY-STYLE!!! GOOD???? i create a club for u ..

LCLY CLUB!!!! u r the CEO...

i'm the club pioneer, ok??

so.. who else wanna join LCLY club??? welcome welcome...

if ur car no enough LCLY cant join lor... ( must follow the rule)

anyhow, all the best laa... :x

Dior

Apr 19, 2005
PENANG
Lcly Club

Who wans to join must match these rules

1. all car categories are welcome.
2. Must modify (i dun care what u pasang)
3. must look lcly (road passers will have the urge want to pukul u/ wanna look closer/
wanna shout/ feel weird)
4. must look furious, creative, CUN.. (BENG-LUSION.. bo sui siao [notcounted])
5. owner must have outlook of LCLY... but real ppl not lcly

hahahahahahaa....

this club will opening soon.. pls stay on... watch out from the forum..

mohalw

May 19, 2005
Dior said:
alo, dun perli me .. what penang SHE???? sorry, hello, excuse me laaa... :p

dior-chan not dior san... san is for guy la... u blur blur~~ know little bit wan be representer..kekekekekeekkeke :D

Haha, want to show out Penang S.H.E's picture?? Still in my com le...hehe, ok la, coz i always watch for animation, then they all tok like san ma, then i duno ma put sang lo... :P this is not representer la....how dare of i?? So sorry!!~ :wink:

kelvin---

Apr 7, 2005
Sarawak
mohalw said:
Haha, want to show out Penang S.H.E's picture?? Still in my com le...hehe, ok la, coz i always watch for animation, then they all tok like san ma, then i duno ma put sang lo... :P this is not representer la....how dare of i?? So sorry!!~ :wink:
i wan2 see penang SHE...it would b great if u can post the pic of the ride too..=)

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
Dior said:
wei wei wei, DIOR is a gal name Ok???? does it sounds like a guy?? i not kenny final fantasy kenari laa.. but i also know them laa...

u guess who i am aaa.. hahahahahahhaa

guess right nothing to gv u also.

Move, i know ppl said penang kia stay at pokok laa... we r islands laa... nth special.. mayb they too outdate... how pokok look like also dunno... kekekke
Tai karjie..sorry la...noob here dunno the world :biggrin:

anyway i will check out from seed keke...then i'll let ya know...so when i balik PG belanja makan can ar?so i belanja to say sorry for assuming that u r a guy lo >.<

NeophyteHeaven

Oct 17, 2005
edgar_raphael said:
OMG..just bought this same kind of rims...why most ppl using it on kenari...Me using Kenari Aero white...+ 45/165 tyres

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
the work emotion rims..hehe...too common.

Btw our kenari can fit +45 till +38...
so if u wan it to be a little out from ur fender...get +38 for the offset...

Hey guys,

been considering to get a better alarm system for my car... after all this cases of stolen cars and etc. So captor came into my mind as it can locate your vehicle if it was stolen. Anyone care to share? And how much does it cost outside now?

:lol: