Klang Anyone?

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Good Evening Ahseng and the Cheong Brotherhood!!

kobee-san must have do something guilty to a NL so now must be responsible and advise us not to cheong out of his experience.. *sigh.. our dear member already sunat and gonna married a NL.. safe some satay and rendang for me yea!! muahahahaha!!!!!!!

ahseng and mike
no NL supplies edi la.. subang now everywhere also block tou hai.. =(
recived 'hong' that all the blocks gonna finish sumwhere next month.. so dangerous now go out..

AE82GT

Apr 17, 2004
Klang Valley
Good morning ah fat ko, eh last nite u FFK ka...last nite TT me, mike, kirk & tnesh lor.......wateva it is, u still gotta provide me n mike for NL lor.....hahahaha!

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Good Morning ahseng and the Cheong Brotherhood!!

ahseng.. real cheongster la u.. hahaha.. yesterday i got things to do so ffk last nite TT.. hehehe.. if i find NL and on thrusday nite u and mike appear in 999 i wont bail u guys out wan lo.. i at the corner bakery mamak there with other klg members sit down with a cup of milo ais and laugh.. hahaha!!!

submit yesterday latest news or any updates and PRC report in the mamak.. =p

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
bobo
ask ahseng help u TFK la.. he pro in it.. hahaha!!!!

*cabut~!!!!!!!!!

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
err...err.. u know where i always lepak meh? *nyek nyek nyek...

kobee-san.. where u go wei.. that NL now how many months pregnant? hahaha

bobo

Jun 16, 2005
Klang Mali
hahahaha... bangla ur assssssssss la... hahahaha.. mine onli cna be touch by girls ok... if not i rather touch myself... hahahahaha...

ah seng urs must be touch by bangla la... hahahhaa...

phibitis

Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
Fatality said:
kobee-san.. where u go wei.. that NL now how many months pregnant? hahaha
aiyah , i no longer flirt wit the NL d .... was flirtin wit another chinese gurl from kelana jaya ... but today is her last day, i bet she is goin to miss me ! wuahaha ! i spent her lunch today and she was like goin to cry .. can see tears ready to roll down.
wanna know more about how it went , come n ask me. wuahah ! not good to hao lien infront of so many sifools.... oooooooooopppppppsssssssssssss ! i meant sifu. kakaak !

phibitis

Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
bad news guys !
my left elbow got injured. im sure u guys gonna say itz becoz of i MB too much. Wuahaha !
bengkak macam babi now ... damn sakit ...

since i cant join tt as often as last time , i will always update mself here.
hope u guys wont think that i am so ah sam lah ..wuahaha

phibitis

Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
ur yam seng i sure come. die die also come.
already told my boss that i will go to work in the morning then finish at 5pm. ..
then ready to rock the nite. haha

Guys... Need your expert opinions and preferably experience here...

I did 2 things today to my exhaust. After doing these, I felt that it has lost significant low end to mid range torque and also responsiveness. I haven't tried high rpm. Going to try later but I have a feeling its also bad. I did 5k rpm just now and the power doesn't even come yet. I am trying to figure out which of the 2 things made me lost power.

1. I change my tertiary extractor pipe to a more free flowing one. Just a...