Klang Anyone?

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Good Evening Ahseng and the Cheong Brotherhood!!

kobee-san must have do something guilty to a NL so now must be responsible and advise us not to cheong out of his experience.. *sigh.. our dear member already sunat and gonna married a NL.. safe some satay and rendang for me yea!! muahahahaha!!!!!!!

ahseng and mike
no NL supplies edi la.. subang now everywhere also block tou hai.. =(
recived 'hong' that all the blocks gonna finish sumwhere next month.. so dangerous now go out..

AE82GT

Apr 17, 2004
Klang Valley
Good morning ah fat ko, eh last nite u FFK ka...last nite TT me, mike, kirk & tnesh lor.......wateva it is, u still gotta provide me n mike for NL lor.....hahahaha!

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Good Morning ahseng and the Cheong Brotherhood!!

ahseng.. real cheongster la u.. hahaha.. yesterday i got things to do so ffk last nite TT.. hehehe.. if i find NL and on thrusday nite u and mike appear in 999 i wont bail u guys out wan lo.. i at the corner bakery mamak there with other klg members sit down with a cup of milo ais and laugh.. hahaha!!!

submit yesterday latest news or any updates and PRC report in the mamak.. =p

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
bobo
ask ahseng help u TFK la.. he pro in it.. hahaha!!!!

*cabut~!!!!!!!!!

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
err...err.. u know where i always lepak meh? *nyek nyek nyek...

kobee-san.. where u go wei.. that NL now how many months pregnant? hahaha

bobo

Jun 16, 2005
Klang Mali
hahahaha... bangla ur assssssssss la... hahahaha.. mine onli cna be touch by girls ok... if not i rather touch myself... hahahahaha...

ah seng urs must be touch by bangla la... hahahhaa...

phibitis

Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
Fatality said:
kobee-san.. where u go wei.. that NL now how many months pregnant? hahaha
aiyah , i no longer flirt wit the NL d .... was flirtin wit another chinese gurl from kelana jaya ... but today is her last day, i bet she is goin to miss me ! wuahaha ! i spent her lunch today and she was like goin to cry .. can see tears ready to roll down.
wanna know more about how it went , come n ask me. wuahah ! not good to hao lien infront of so many sifools.... oooooooooopppppppsssssssssssss ! i meant sifu. kakaak !

phibitis

Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
bad news guys !
my left elbow got injured. im sure u guys gonna say itz becoz of i MB too much. Wuahaha !
bengkak macam babi now ... damn sakit ...

since i cant join tt as often as last time , i will always update mself here.
hope u guys wont think that i am so ah sam lah ..wuahaha

phibitis

Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
ur yam seng i sure come. die die also come.
already told my boss that i will go to work in the morning then finish at 5pm. ..
then ready to rock the nite. haha

Ive heard that a custom made airbox like the Honda mugen airbox was made

and im looking for it and want to know if there is an improvement. This airbox

was fitted to the Proton Gen2 and according to info it was quite good. Also

does anyone know where i can find an upper strut brace for the rear of the

gen 2 coz this will help get rid of the noisy rear hatchback sound that the Gen2

has because the rear is flexing too much . Im sure this info can come from the

Gen2...