JZ Club Recruitment

alien2jz

Sep 8, 2005
shah alam
i have a car which has grass for its base...can join not...?hahahah

anybody with 2jz engine come la..join us..

hahhaa,,

ps.never seen a 2jz-gte in a cefiro before in malaysia..got arr?

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
bro, i got a full stock JZA80 supra....
worst is, its not fast....can i join the topics ar?
if yes, pls count me in...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
aiyo....stock and slow supra have to "pigi" gar...:emoticon_U:
maybe i shud join the kancil club ....sob...sob...:cry_smile:

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
"great" u said? hmm....say agian...lost to a PUTERAGTR...haih...
wat a dark word...
but since jsoc boycott them...they hand everything over to nissan...
means, that day nissan run the show...
u tink if u were him, will u giv me?

or tink it the other way round...
if jsoc run the show that nite, u tink we giv him? muahahaha!

Jun_EK9

Nov 20, 2003
black: i agree with u....lam car is already good looking wit wide wide body....

when wanna bring me for a ride in your night rider? say wanna call me yumcha on fri but ffk me

samuel1121

Jan 9, 2006
Hi Brothers

Do u all welcome toyota corona tt141(old car) with 1jz-gte in ur club?

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
1jz? fuh!!!
masuk masuk! naik kreta...naik kreta.....hahaha....

u r in bro....

samuel1121

Jan 9, 2006
thank u

u all really welcome an old car? u all not scare embarassed meh?