Japanese Old School Cars

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
i like old 240z too.. hehe.. classic+powerfull
btw.. do u guys know that where can get those 13" deep dish? wanna put in my mini.. hehe

ken yeang

this is a set of Datsun 240z that I find very sexy, in the automobile terms.....Enjoy this Fairlady!!

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
wowo... great job dude.. can u guys see the rpm meter?? can rev till 10k.. damn...

ken yeang

I love the braces in the engine bay.....as well as the custom struts/arms at the rear wheels......Tayar oso very wide.....***slurp**

ken yeang

My personal fav......1st gen Celica GTV spec. Suposedly to be only available for JDM...

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
ken yeang said:
more old skool...

can anybady help me find this rim??? pcd 100.....

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
i love deep deep banana!! 14" will do.... help.....

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
these cars really make me wet... i like celica and 140z.. hehe
skyline also nice but.. the 2nd pic.. er... izzit r30 or r31? a bit ugly.. hehe

mohalw

May 19, 2005
If ur all oredy feel wet with this, sure will feel more wet with my pics.... Haha, this is the most pretty 240Z i saw b4!!!~

mohalw

May 19, 2005
Ken Yeang, u oso the KE series lover? Last time i own 1, but unfortunately my father sold di, last time not really know car, if not go find AE101 blacktop transplante oredy very geng!!~:cry_smile:

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
hmm,u're lucky..
i have quite a few pix of the 240z.. as i lurve it too..
eh..the yellow one...erm.. in my humble opinion is a bit over..esp. the overfenders.. the color aint my type too..

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
eh..sorry for the small sized pix..
i hav no idea it'll come out lik these..
dunno y??

i think these are the best examples of the 240z..
y they look so great?
those indoor ones are actually from a classic car show..
while those outdoors ones are just from the parking lot..

ken yeang

Daumn!!! the cars are hot! even the wide and fat tyres on the old skool are hot too!!!

**Phweeettt**

Mohalw,
Yeah....I'm a KE lover myself...The KE is light and very nimble. Simple mechanically. With adequate mod and a good engine, the KE can be a very good package....

mohalw

May 19, 2005
Legend Speedy said:
WTF man...
de rims damn wide de...
msia got anot??? sure cost a lot like hell de...

Brother, u always say u bz to upload the pics, but i c u r the free to reply message, once gt ppls post pics, u r the most lotsa tok kok 1..... lol.... joking, brother, pls la, gt nice pics must share out 1, dun keep in ur computer diam diam de la.....:emoticon_U: Later other members will :damnmate: :boxing: u lo.....

*cabut*

any1 from ZTH heard abt this stuff b4?
http://www.nextlevelracing.com/gboxgold.html
do u think can it work?