invitation for TT on 9th May

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
location confirmed at the place we held on the previous tt, behind tesco shah alam...
4.30 - 4.45 pm meet there... hehehe...

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
bro... come lah... n remember to bring my thing for me ok?.. come come...

BDK8671

Nov 14, 2007
1. scottwrx
2. GT'd (TBC)
3. NA Lover
4. burnner
5. howard?!
6.samuel1121
7.kenshi007
8. BDK8671

scottwrx remember to look for me as i going show u some of the goodies PS-Powersport.
i will join .....

1. scottwrx
2. GT'd (TBC)
3. NA Lover
4. burnner
5. howard?!
6.samuel1121
7.kenshi007
8. BDK8671

scottwrx remember to look for me as i going show u some of the goodies PS-Powersport.
i will join .....

1. scottwrx
2. GT'd (TBC)
3. NA Lover
4. burnner
5. howard?!
6.samuel1121
7.kenshi007

8. BDK8671
i will join .....

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
calvin,i dun think u shud call june bro,u shud call her sis,if i'm not mistaken june shud be scoot gf...:hmmmm:
wei.... luckily not many girls here lah... if not i sure f u kau kau one.. kacau my chance to get to know new girls.. muahahaha.... rim keep properly for me k? sat dinner on me... latee night petrol n tire on u.. hehehe...

NA_Lover

Jul 19, 2008
calvin,i dun think u shud call june bro,u shud call her sis,if i'm not mistaken june shud be scoot gf...
Har.. Scott.. your gf oso car lover? You da best couple bro!

Calvin(ST)

Dec 24, 2008
Har.. Scott.. your gf oso car lover? You da best couple bro!
lol~~~
bro na lover! dun jealous!
u also can like bro scott!
try 2 find at here!
muhahahahah:love:

Bump: bro scott!
tis sun how? yum cha boh?
u didnt confirm me de?
:driver:

Bump: bro scott!
tis sun how? yum cha boh?
u didnt confirm me de?
:driver:

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
wei.... luckily not many girls here lah... if not i sure f u kau kau one.. kacau my chance to get to know new girls.. muahahaha.... rim keep properly for me k? sat dinner on me... latee night petrol n tire on u.. hehehe...
haha....bro,if u kenot get any girls,i'll personally intro u some lah...ok boh??:thefinger:

NA_Lover

Jul 19, 2008
Wahaha.. Kick 9 calvin!

No la.. the rest of us here have a long term romantic affair with our rides..
Very faithful throughout the years.

Rev Hard!:burnout:

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
hey scott...count me in for the TT ya! haha!!!

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
so... May 9th TT @ Shah Alam behind Tesco Extra....
at 4.00 pm...

errrr..... can bring... kak timah ar????

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
tt? wheres tt? x paham aku
plz la...
use english to reply lar...
what is the meaning of "x"?? what is meaning of "paham"??
u think everyone know this ar?
everyday i receive those sms using those short cut form in malay really cannot understand at all...
and plz, use english in forum la....

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
samuel: are u? i am... dat's y i cant go to tesco..both my rx7 and supra will be there....

Bump: samuel: are u? i am... dat's y i cant go to tesco..both my rx7 and supra will be there....

june230682

Nov 16, 2007
:wavey: we are here for TT d... Scott is reached on time this time.. hehe...Kanbatei Scott.... Keep it up!!!!:thefinger:

june230682

Nov 16, 2007
Scott! nvr invite me ar...:thefinger:

Bump: Scott! nvr invite me ar...:thefinger:
Bro, this is an open invitation ler.... keep hanging around this forum and stabdby yourself for next TT lar...:wavey:

Bump: Hi all taiko & bro....

My Boss and I would like to thanks for your support and help for past 3 days. He is also would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused to you all. :flowers:

My Boss and I are having the good time with you all!! Hope to see you all again very soon.

Especially thanks to AE101-Wong & Horward. :party: (message from June)

:beer:

Halo bro....
Can any help me....
I have a mitsubishi triton l200
i have just installed a blowoff valve but it does not blowoff
do any of u guys know wer to coonect the pressure pipe.