integra Headcounts!!

A

achor

hahaha... just an idea man. kinda struck by it. heheheh...
me become main man already ar? i thought it was us five, u, me, ah tung, danny n roe who wanted to make the integra geng alive again. n i remember it was u who said u wanna go big =p i'm just trying to make that dream a reality ^_^ n by the way things r going, i think we can make it. we've got matt the star recruiter =p but u're still the old timer la =p we all the new generation trying to accomplish what u guys haven't.

open port ar, mine the japs already modified to have air intake. not that much mod. seems standard too. if play open port, i loose the practicality of having the CAI. thinking of finding another dc air box n then modify it so that other brand of filter can go in.

anyway, u free or not next week adrian? think wanna hold gathering next week. this week, not that many people la. if make gath every week also quite hard. wanna ask that ah tung to come along too. too long he's been MIA in our gath.

dgtalpunk, ok la like that. cause the ori filter is paper element. just make sure ur's not too dirty enough la. if not cannot suck in any air. n if u want the sticker in black, i think i can ask the shop to do it at the same cost la. try apexi la. i read somewhere in the net that it's suction is best compared to K&N, blitz n hks. + it has the practicality of K&N. so virtually supposed to be better than K&N. i'll go n check that out next week.

integramania

achor....i saje say main man coz u the organizer....well done job mah....yeah we all do it together ler.....

oh yours already CIA...not like the AEM type lar...that one flood time means koyak man....i had a fren who had the actual AEM one in his DC.....hehe....i got a few DC frens ler but they all either dun have the car or dun play as much liao....all from HCOC....their cars also very nice ones...

As for the Apexi....i also read one article abt it but then dunno lar....i wanted to try the blitz steel mesh one...at the moment using HKS...known for its nosinest....

Actually the Apexi one is also cheap ler...

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
guys,

i'm in the club for sure la. ur dreams of setting up an integra club wont go to waste, cos i'll be there for sure.
just got my baby back also, feels good, better than last time, more power :)

itrDC2

Mar 21, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
Major Integra Gathering!!!

Yo! ALL Brother Teggies! DA,DB,DC, ABC...ETC...everyone!!!

MAJOR INTEGRA GATHERING COMING SOON!!
PLEASE STAND-BY!!

Dun care your car not ready larr...bumper jatuh kah.. or engine still mounted in workshop kah... come with bicycle also can!! dun care, just come :_: !!

Life is short. Let's do this!!

Daniel aka itrDC2
TEL/SMS: - +60163233171

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/2da87bf0.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/20050604%20Integra%20Gathering/2da87bf0.jpg

mattdc2

May 22, 2006
wow!! bro major integra gathering ar..i always standby for gathering hehe::regular_smile:

A

achor

waa... old timer already speak =p but when ar? not on so short notice i hope.

itrDC2

Mar 21, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
achor said:
waa... old timer already speak =p but when ar? not on so short notice i hope.
Yo! Anchor,

How's it going?
No short notice ler..
Gonna organise properly this time, still gathering intel from everyone.
This is going to be a big one.

Please keep the thread notice BUMP on each latest page so other teggies will be notified.

Stay Tuned! (^^)v

AlmostEvo

Nov 19, 2003
Pg/ KL
Integramania,
Sorry bro, for the aeroplane last nite. Went to take a nap at around 8 and when I woke up, it was already 4am. Very sorry. hehehe.

mattdc2

May 22, 2006
hai skidall where a u now ? Pg ar? hope 2cu in major integra gathering.. last week after convoy i helmee n hakim go to lepak at mamak store until midnite:_:

A

achor

did last nite gath happened or not? so many people missing ar?

matt, that's our little after gath activity hahahahah.....

A

achor

itrDC2 said:
Yo! Anchor,

How's it going?
No short notice ler..
Gonna organise properly this time, still gathering intel from everyone.
This is going to be a big one.

Please keep the thread notice BUMP on each latest page so other teggies will be notified.

Stay Tuned! (^^)v
ok then. every week gonna bump ur msg up until the gath.

A

achor

yo adrian... wat happened on friday nite? TT happened or not? how many show up?