INFINITE Intercooler (Hybrid copies)!! New pictures!!

Garage-R

May 14, 2005

FTzone: PM replied...sorry for the late reply.

Aeonic: The only sizes i have left is the 450 and 600 which i'm not too sured is it gonna fit your bumper or not. But they are both 3 inch pipes.

Dark helmet: Yes i do have the bar and plate top mount which is almost a direct bolt on for GDB sti just simple mods on the bracket. Thanks for your enquiries.

DarkHelmet

Apr 20, 2005
GarageR,

What would be the size of the intercooler, and how much bigger than the STI unit? What would be the indicative price?

If you have a sample, please let me know where I can view it.

LJS

Sep 12, 2005
BM
Is there any intercooler that can fix into my toyota hilux 2005?
The intake pipe is L shaped.
The size that can be fix in to my hilux is only 12"(W)x 15"(L) .Thanks

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Hi LJS,

L-shape end tanks meaning?....i dont quite get you actually...sorry for that....unless u're saying it's something like RX 7 ones. Anyway, i will have my new shipment in towards end of this month. So you may put down your number here and i can give you a call when it arrives. I can send you pics also.

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
any pic?

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
HI,

It should look like this. This is actually for rx7 FD. I will only have a very limited unit of this type of intercooler. Thanks

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
(600 X 300 X 76 DELTA FINS with 3" inlet/outlet) ..bro..do u have this intercooler in ur new stock?

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Hi Guys,

Leviathan: No probs man.....just give me a ring

Daihatsu Mira: I stopped bringing in this intercooler cos they are actually tube and fins construction. However, if you're seriously interested in it, i could include it in for my next order.

Thanks and Regards,
Kian

Daihatsu Mira

Jan 23, 2005
Sabah
oh...never mind lah ....just inform me that when ur stock coming coz customer waiting fot it...

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
now infinite intercooler still got offer??
i know got 1size is small 1,is long but not tall and big big 1...got pic n price??

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Hi David,

The intercooler you mentioned is mainly for Vtec turbos. Pretty long but not very tall one rite.....it's actually going for only RM 550 with 1 year warranty but then out of stock at the moment.....shall be arriving in about 10 days time le....just give me a call if you wanna view it man....thanks man

Regards,
Kian

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
no CNY promotion price anymore??GTR size now still got 590 price??

u there got installation piping n all??i wan to put my 1JZ...can??

Garage-R

May 14, 2005
Hi David,

Actually, the CNY promotion is off. But you can call my partner 019 3298621 Ah Kai and ask him about the GTR size cooler which is going for RM 600. He should have 1 more left.
As for the piping fabrication, you can just visit Xfactory and get a quotation from them cos they are just below us.

Thanks and Regards,
Kian

Garage-R

May 14, 2005

Sorry man...out of Vtec turbo intercoolers again......gotta wait for next shipment....but i have lots of new sizes at my shop....you can go take a look...just let me know what you need....thanks man

Regardfs,
Kian