HyperTune Drift Race @ Proton Track Carnival 5 Dec

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
nice shots..keep it up dude....!!! :lol: ;)

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
eeyy...didnt know got drifting session 2day...missed it....damn.

but anyway...nice photo...keep em coming

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
yeah, very nice show especially at 2 cars battle drift.... :lol:
but most ppl ciao because tired of waiting... :(

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
:blink: :blink: :o :o :o

woooo... i'm like 10 years behind u guys...!!! more speed... more angle!! pergh...

congrats to all... i heard it was a very successful event!

damn sedey can't be there.. now will miss this week's AMF event too!!! argh!!!

:( :angry:

anyway, what's the result? heard that Mr.Nismo got 2nd... to whom? tiresmokes?

yolk

ohh mr nismo is the one driving the s13 ka ?!?!? damn keng keng ... yeah djan got first ...but it was a really really close battle ... damn intense one

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
ya lor

that black S13... opss.. RWD integra with stickers and drift.com.my at the side....

i hate working outstation!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
Djan is no doubt the best around in Malaysia. It good that he goes into competition to ensure the standard of drifers live up to a particular drift standard. :)

Even t.Djan won. to me MrNismo did the best by fighting all the way up to 2nd place. Really Good shit :)

And seeing Roland go side ways with a standard BMW-3 is some fantastic view.
Too bad i wasn't in a good form/lack of balls of titanium & skill to challenge the big boys :) will do better next time

Anyway, everyone that joined had support the turning point of the drift scene in Malaysia. Good stuff by you guys. More great drifters will emerge and drifting at D1 standard in Malaysia is getting closer.

Cheers to all the spectators that came all the way. If it wasn't for you guys. The event wont even run at all. !:)

turtlewax,
Nice pictures you have there. :)

whether lighten crank pulley (alloy) is a much help in improving the performance of the engine???? :hmmmm:

there are many differences from the oem crank pulley???