SSO4 Hypertune Drift Battle

ZeE

www.drift.com.my

Hypertune Drift Challenge
Fancy going sideways ? Join the largest Drift Battle in Malaysia. The Proton/Hypertune Drift Battle and be the next SS0 Drift Champion.

Recommended Spectating: Petronas Tower

Time Table:
Saturday 4th Dec.
1400 registration and scrutineering (place to confirmed)
1800-1900 Drift Practise

Sunday 5th Dec
1100- 1130 Drift Drivers briefing
1130- 1330 Drift Practise
1330- 1400 Passenger Rides (No Donut/Stun Show)
1400- 1830 Drift Challenge

Come by and check out the fastest growing motorsport (Drifting) in Sepang SIC on the 4th Dec & 5 Dec 2004.

For more details:
R3 Website
Drift.com.my

synail

May 13, 2004
Dun have the proper machine leh

so look c look c oni

:(

Waja1.6X

Oct 4, 2004
this event is onli for protons...??? is it a open event?? :blink:

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by ZeE@Nov 28 2004, 20:27
:lol: Yup. Drifting is still pretty small in Malaysia :)
Hie Zee..

Yup drifting is still pretty small here in Malaysia. But luckily our comunity is close together.

Prior to this we will all bring the sport rise high.. Cheers' to that. I'm happy on yesterday's registration at Sunway X-Treme Park, look the the crowd turn out to register..

And i believe after this event, the drift scene will rise and will be a center of attraction..

I really do hope that all the drifters and competitors will put in a good show for the spectators.. :D

Cheers'

DRFT_240sx

yes u guys must bring it up big... i hope to be back in kl maybe in 3-4 years time to join your ranks.

;)

peace

sliding free

There's a new landmark up north. Finished in signature silver, the 3rd and latest Porsche Centre Penang was officially launched by Sime Darby Auto Performance (SDAP) today. The cutting edge facility will be a significant addition to Porsche's presence in Malaysia.

<blockquote class="instagram-media" data-instgrm-captioned data-instgrm-version="7" style=" background:#FFF; border:0...