Chasis and Wheels

All items above are brought to you by:
Howiechoo 012-7671360

How to purchase:

1. Select item interested.
2. Contact me for informations.
3. Deal

Interested parties please contact me first before coming to me. I can't guarantee that you will get this price if you do not make arrangement with me. Thanks for cooperations

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
bro do u dealing with courier of just dealing with COD only ?
mostly i prefer u come my shop to buy..if some special cases, i will post. but normally nope...

isaac996

Aug 25, 2008
Im looking 4 a double voice coil and double magnet woofer from mtx or kicker... urgent!!! THX

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil

isaac996

Aug 25, 2008
Because im interested in only dat 2 brands.. im from melaka,they dun sell dat 2 brands here but they do hav many other brands.. bt im nt intereted.. if u do hav any of these 2 brands,then im willing 2 cum 2 all da way 2 kl juz 2 get it.. bt strictly,mtx or kickers only.. Thx howiechoo

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
already looking the products for u...will inform u once i got it..thanks

Do you guys know where i can do rivet nut installation on the chassis? Planning to include more mounting points on the chassis for stiffening bars.

something like the link below
Pelican Technical Article: Installing the Lower Cross Brace on Your BMW