How wud u buy a condom ?

If i were to buy a condom i would...

• I would run in and simply grab one (shy)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I would choose the best to use (brave)

• I would ask my friend to buy for me (chicken)

• Total voters

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
Originally posted by davidlim@Feb 18 2005, 00:13
still remember my 1st time buy condom...
just 17 and looks very very kiddy tat time,go to a petrol station (its a shell) and take the condom and see see,after a while take 2 box (small box) and just pay the money,the staff is nth,like normal.
b4 i go and buy,my gf still asking me,if u not dare to buy,then i buy for u....
diu,so malu oledi,so im brave enuf to buy.
nowadays wherever and whenever oso is nth,although the staff is a girl.
hua.... envy u la.. :P

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
was at bangsar village buying the condoms when this malay sales girl staring 9 9 at me. it's like those feeling you know that someone's staring you from the back, then when i turned around, true enough! the big eye balls and shit.

went to the counter dumped the box on the counter then got this guy (mid 30s kua) holding a palm full of medication started looking at me one kind also.

then came to the cashier (indian girl) she just took the box, scanned it then put it in a bag. got courtesy to say thank you somemore!

sheesh man...it's just a blardy condom man...not to say guardian or whoever is selling porno haha.

when buying one, don't rush....cause you might really make a horrible buy.

or else go to rave parties la...some give them free.

trueno

Nov 30, 2003
Skudai,JB
Originally posted by davidlim@Feb 18 2005, 00:13
still remember my 1st time buy condom...
just 17 and looks very very kiddy tat time,go to a petrol station (its a shell) and take the condom and see see,after a while take 2 box (small box) and just pay the money,the staff is nth,like normal.
b4 i go and buy,my gf still asking me,if u not dare to buy,then i buy for u....
diu,so malu oledi,so im brave enuf to buy.
nowadays wherever and whenever oso is nth,although the staff is a girl.
ure gf so brave dare to buy ah..haha....buy condom must brave one..if not got child or kena virus...more malu lah...i use featherlite...very nice...hehe... :lol:

david

Mar 4, 2005
who can help me this kind of question?help...help...all sifu and taiko here..I am a novitiate dunno what bout condom.and can u taiko tel me that what means 002 and 003.what is the brand u all usually use??what are the price? :P thanks a lot all sifu and taiko here..

taufux

Dec 22, 2004
4 sea be home
Originally posted by david@Mar 15 2005, 14:17
who can help me this kind of question?help...help...all sifu and taiko here..I am a novitiate dunno what bout condom.and can u taiko tel me that what means 002 and 003.what is the brand u all usually use??what are the price? :P thanks a lot all sifu and taiko here..
how old r u hahah if u r under age then we cannot tell u ah! hahaha :lol:

qbar

Aug 20, 2004
kepong sri dama
www.pro-hatch.net
Originally posted by taufux+Mar 15 2005, 16:01 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (taufux @ Mar 15 2005, 16:01 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-david@Mar 15 2005, 14:17
how old r u hahah if u r under age then we cannot tell u ah! hahaha :lol: [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: yaya under age cannot tell u

david

Mar 4, 2005
Originally posted by qbar+Mar 15 2005, 18:29 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (qbar @ Mar 15 2005, 18:29 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by taufux@Mar 15 2005, 16:01
<!--QuoteBegin-david
@Mar 15 2005, 14:17

how old r u hahah if u r under age then we cannot tell u ah! hahaha :lol:
:lol: :lol: yaya under age cannot tell u [/b][/quote]
18 this year.dont worry

I just want to know how to installed toyota ficd for stable idling with 4g93.Is it too difficult cause many foreman in ipoh dont know how to install it.I got the idling problem if on aircond.Engine will stall if press the cluth to shifting the gear.RPM will drop around 400 if turn on the aircond.I hope ppl can introduce to someone that know to install it.Also who use this item can share here about the effectiveness.