Honda Civic EP3 owners......

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
hey fellow ep3 owners,wana held a group meeting?
somewhere,someday or somehow??!!

chicken03

Dec 7, 2003
nickhoe: i have a set of spare clear glass which u can use it for inspection.....but just plz becareful not to break it during installation and taking it out back.....call me...012 3868608
Red cover: i haven't call him leh...i dun tink can make it up also.....lots of cars to settle lar bro...

KEEP IT COMING GUYzzzzz.......:) i believe there are more out there ..........

Bump: nickhoe: i have a set of spare clear glass which u can use it for inspection.....but just plz becareful not to break it during installation and taking it out back.....call me...012 3868608
Red cover: i haven't call him leh...i dun tink can make it up also.....lots of cars to settle lar bro...

KEEP IT COMING GUYzzzzz.......:) i believe there are more out there ..........

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Wah... its been some time didnt follow this thread. Ok lemme summerize... this is who we have so far:

1. chicken03, white ep3 (sunway) [email protected]
2. minivan, black ep3 (bangi) [email protected]
3. affiq, white ep3 (jb)
4. shadiq, white ep3 (klang) [email protected]
5. Red-Cover, fastest ep3 (penang) + 4 other ep3 friends
6. Nickhoe, white ep3 (have u picked up ur new ride bro?)

So thats 6 in the forum here, + 4 of Red-Cover's friends = 10 ep3s!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

Theres got to be more than that out there!?

Owh yeah... did i miss anybody out?

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
Wah Meor, ajak EP3 and CL7 geng only.. :p

There's one J-plate black MMC EP3 running around not too long ago. I think the dude brought back from either Japan or UK.

shadiq

May 13, 2009
i want to know what muffler suitable with our ep3
mine bunyi tak stim laaa :hmmmm:
im using tanabe g medalion

u guys or any other sifu for this ?:confused:

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
i want to know what muffler suitable with our ep3
mine bunyi tak stim laaa :hmmmm:
im using tanabe g medalion

u guys or any other sifu for this ?:confused:
G Medalion not stim? Try Hyper Medalion lah.

Or Apexi N1 :D

or, the most stimmest muffler, balakong bob muffler shop punya muffler. make your car sound like 2 stroke enjin. very the stim

shadiq

May 13, 2009

or, the most stimmest muffler, balakong bob muffler shop punya muffler. make your car sound like 2 stroke enjin. very the stim

can i know the add. for bob muffler shop at balakong ?
any of u dah try ke ?

can i know add for bob muffler shop ?
anyone of u dah try ke ?

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Are there 4 other EP3's in penang (excluding Tai Lo Kenny)?

I know there's:
a) johnson, white ep3, pg island - greenlane
b) one malay guy, white ep3, double digit license plate, on the mainland of penang - butterworth
c) azlan - white ep3, but not driving it anymore, just parked the car at the side of the road in simpang ampat (mainland)

the other ep3's , if not mistaken, in alor setar and sungai petani already.

shadiq

May 13, 2009
the tanabe g medalion perform very well,it is very hard to get in market for my 2.3",market have a lot tanabe hyper medalion muffler but sound noisy a bit.The tanabe g medalion sound is really like stock :)
get this from motor trader forum :rolleyes:

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Thanks vagabond for da info...

I recently changed my muffler at TorqueGear in sunway. Its behind podium motorsports and next to beemerholics. Its a custom made one n made to look like the toda/js ejos (outlet paip bengkok ke bawah a bit). Build quality and workmanship quality is really good. Very satisfied. Thanks to some of the dc5 geng in here!! :biggrin: all in RM450...

Bump: Shadiq, chicken bros (if u guys get to read this in time)...since u guys are in da klang valley area, wanna meet up 2nite? The dc5 fellas are meeting up at awan besar (en-route subang direction) 9pm onwards... I'll most probaly be joining them.... roger me ZERO,ONE,TWO-5200343, if wanna join...

chicken03

Dec 7, 2003
Lets update the list plzzz...leave me ur number plz...so can call u guyz up for a meet up..

1. chicken03 white ep Sunway 0123868608

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
ep3 kakis,

Anybody know where i can get ep3 center console/dashboard inserts or add-ons?? carbon fibre look ones?? Or somewhere where they fabricate or even redo the dash nice-nice. My dash calar-calar a bit and starting to look aged...

I found this on the net, but its US left hand drive one:
http://www.sherwooddash.com/shadowsheets/2454.gif

They sell it in various forms, wood look (no no la :biggrin:), brushed alluminium la and also in real carbon fibre (this the one i want, but left hand drive console la plak!!)

aalto

Dec 31, 2004
Minivan,

i think some of the dashboard trims can fit in RHD, or you can email them and ask...

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Some can, like shifter cover and L n R aircond surrounds, but the main center console where radio and a/c controls are located are terbalik from RHD. In RHD one, a/c controllers are on the right hand side... been googling but its been quite hard to source...

aalto

Dec 31, 2004
If too hard to find bro....just buy a dashboard at kedai potong....i dont think its that expensive..

affiq

Sep 6, 2007
Lets update the list plzzz...leave me ur number plz...so can call u guyz up for a meet up..

1. chicken03 white ep Sunway 0123868608
2. affiq kulai,johor/johor bahru white ep3 2005 0137333619/ 0137515175
if got other ep3 bros or sis in jb..can call lah..coz i kindda saw 2 more ep3s but dont know who they are

my satria meters is totally out man.... my rpm, temp. , oil and the whole thing is not working rite now.... anyone knows how much is the cheapest that i can get and where?