Felixia Yeap

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
BLANk & Derrikho: Oh now only know derrikho u r from ipoh. Can I join TT as well in Ipoh? Then some snooker session maybe? :biggrin:<----BLANk & Derrick...see this weird smilies!!
which kind of 'snooker'? BLANk....gOoD lUcK....:smokin::rofl:

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Hmmm.. seems alot Ipoh mali..
SF, Jin Penang mali le..
Me shooting off to KL @8am for pre-CNY shopping..
99zz everyone..

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
FY for u

Hmmm.. seems alot Ipoh mali..
SF, Jin Penang mali le..
Me shooting off to KL @8am for pre-CNY shopping..
99zz everyone..
Oh...JIN Penang. Kakilang lar hehe! Aiya, didn't see ur post and didn't know u r coming to KL if not can go 798 for a drink in KL. hehe!

Bro, I can't see the photo/image. Thanks in advance.

Skywalker: Ya ipoh mana? Then we can TT together hehe!

Ahh...JINEIL2EN Bro, finally u r posting in this thread lolz!

Can gamble in public ka? Anyone that is in Ipoh is open and welcome us to gamble and celebrate CNY? :biggrin:

Not 'Eat & Drink' meh..:biggrin:
Ya, Eat at Ipoh hot area and Drink later on! Cheers! :beer:
The area around those pubs and disco got a lot of things to eat.

JINEIL2EN: No place to gamble wor bro...:banghead:

Lolz! If the main jackpot in genting is to go out for a date with Felixia Yeap for a week, then I will put my car geran also nvm...:thefinger:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Lolz! If the main jackpot in genting is to go out for a date with Felixia Yeap for a week, then I will put my car geran also nvm...:thefinger:
1st price: FY
Consolation prize: YF

if you don't get FY, you will still get YF, don't worry. Everyone leaves with a present :biggrin:

1st Prize FY = Felixia Yeap
Consolation Prize = Yet Felixia.

So, consolation is still Felixia but maybe just a 1 day date instead of 1 week date. :thefinger:

guyz...

i was wondering do anyone know here or what kind of spray which i use to spray my car light bulbs.. to become other colour? it must be heat resistant cos i did some DIY coloring on myself.. then i work but then after a few minutes the colour melted then go back normal colour adi..