DIY Voltage Stabilizer

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
bahahahahahaha....khguan wants loyalty already

kytan88

how much u sell to fight with my supplier guan price? if u say really power, i dun think is power la... just ur car smooth a bit, coz VS to stalize ur voltage not give u power, am i right guan? this is all ppl mind VS giving Power, this is phycology....

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
ooiii...r u guys for real ar...fighting meh...sigh...

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
kytan88 said:
how much u sell to fight with my supplier guan price? if u say really power, i dun think is power la... just ur car smooth a bit, coz VS to stalize ur voltage not give u power, am i right guan? this is all ppl mind VS giving Power, this is phycology....
yes u are rite... u wil feel more power cos it is ur own work.. it is more to a pschycology thingy effect...

jaywat,
no fighting ah... he not de level to fight me yet... kekeke...

AD32

Dec 18, 2003
where can i find 105C capacitor?? if use 85C cap, no porblem??

thank you

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
using 85C caps is fine... provided u dun place ur VS at a very hot place... use some heat insulation material on ur VS casing...

well.. u can get 105C from electronic shops... but not all of them have it... so have to ask them to make sure...

Can anyone with experience here show us the way to DIY waja 1.6 4G18 Throttle body cleaning.My waja is giving me alot of problem and I suspect its due to a dirty throttle body.I read similar cases where the problem was solved by cleaning the throttle body so I was thinking of doing it myself to save cost.

Hopefully someone can provide us a step by step guide together with pictures.Thanks ya