diy silver gear console box for proton waja

takumi86

Dec 8, 2004
Puchong
elaborate a bit la broo...
ur picture can't say thousand word leeh.. ;)

bridgestoneRE711

Jan 20, 2005
the gearbox console.
the stick there tip in silver is original .
while the console with PRND32L was in black colour .
i sprayes it silver . match with the stick .

while the meter there , original was black , i sprayed silver . not so pretty . thos new EV meter with silver coating will look better .

kruger

Feb 16, 2005
A.Setar
nice diy bridgy ;). Should put up more stuff into your website if you have time... :cheers:

astonwira

Nov 9, 2004
ur 3rd bulb

hi brother
where is ur location ?
i want u to help me do it
can ar ?

bridgestoneRE711

Jan 20, 2005
i am in alor star leh ...
i do it ar ?
i don't have the proper tool to drill the hole of the rear light bulb at the rear light reflector , what i did is use the normal drill ... many habuk drop inside leh ...
but i will find the perfect way if really do for u .
this december , i will be back in seri kembangan ..

My 120Y is juz lag of power theseadays..although i have tuned up to 1500cc from the original 1200cc..but it's seems to be getting older..juz wanna get some comment from all you expert guys what engine should i put in and how should i tuned my 120Y..all your advise will be much appreciate..