Another 800bhp BCNR33 on our streets?

omaroDDin

Dec 25, 2006
thanks alot darkchild. man, those pics are awesome. can't stop looking at them.
i'll definitely upgrade my internals then before i decide to change my turbines. :)
thanks again.

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
i dun usually spend my money on mags...however i do and indulge myself with jap HYPER REVs and US DSPORTS :D highly recommended :D yeah the chics in Dsports pages....u cant miss those HELLAs PIAAs :D:thefinger:

omaroDDin

Dec 25, 2006
Hyper rev is one stop parts for any selected model of car. awesome stuff.
for babes super Street better ar. they even put pornstars in to model the cars. :D

S

semperfi

Our cover girls are more likely, Cover Up everything Girls... sigh.

Bump: Our cover girls are more likely, Cover Up everything Girls... sigh.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
They may need some encouragement like :idea:

HEINEKEN - "The Official Beer of Malaysia"

S

semperfi

They may need some encouragement like :idea:

HEINEKEN - "The Official Beer of Malaysia"

From our Gomen?? Cannot cannot.... definitely a NO-NO! 1 inches lower and that will go under the category of majalah lucah!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
From our Gomen?? Cannot cannot.... definitely a NO-NO! 1 inches lower and that will go under the category of majalah lucah!

Hahahaha ... I see you HAVE been surfing :biggrin:

GO, GO, GO ... VOTE "X" for Majalah Lucah :idea:

omaroDDin

Dec 25, 2006
LoL.
like that them just become powerful goverment official la.
can get the cover girls naked in front of u n if they pester u, can have option of blowing them up. LoL

Bump: LoL.
can get the cover girls naked in front of u n if they pester u, can have option of blowing them up. LoL

S

semperfi

LoL.

Bump: LoL.
:rofl::rofl::rofl: Shhhhh... bro, we still have GTR to drive. I tak nak kena blown up with C4! Ok case close moving on...

omaroDDin

Dec 25, 2006
haha. ok boss!
anyways, GTR is enuff to blow the skirts off the girls anyways. hehe
no need for anything else. h0h0:evil:

S

semperfi

haha. ok boss!
anyways, GTR is enuff to blow the skirts off the girls anyways. hehe
no need for anything else. h0h0:evil:
:biggrin: Spot on... OK, Going to go to Kedai Wai Hing Exhaust to get the custom made muffler with the end pipe that tilts upwards! :evil:

Yes carrect, carrect... carrect carrect datuk... carrect carrect... carrect... the kedai with ads that goes,"Harga terus dari Kilang, Siap pasang, Kami trade in ekzos lama anda dengan harga RM150 (tiada syarat) kami akan bagi balik balance jikalau pembelian anda kurang daripada RM150." :rofl::rofl::rofl:

:rofl::marchmellow:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Remember their old tagline "Sikit-sikit lama-lama jadi bukit"? :biggrin:

omaroDDin

Dec 25, 2006
haha. wait, there's a shop in sunway though. they actually made a human figure out of old exhaust pipes. LoL

besides the sound, chicks like the g-force acceleration too. keke

pS-this is quickly turning into 'how to pick up chicks with ur car guide' thread. LoL

S

semperfi

haha. wait, there's a shop in sunway though. they actually made a human figure out of old exhaust pipes. LoL

besides the sound, chicks like the g-force acceleration too. keke

pS-this is quickly turning into 'how to pick up chicks with ur car guide' thread. LoL
Younger chics nowadays are going for the newer models. My era semua Skyline... Those are kick a$$ chics. They have taste.

Btw, check this out! There's one wannabe R32 GTR bayside blue spotted in China!!!! Now, this guy I respect! Too bad, they can't import it in. I would say, it's done up pretty neat unfortunately it's a 4 door and the guy had a GTR and a V6 sticker on his car!!! Bad mistake. Will educate this guy when I see him! (you wanna do it, make it real!) There's only one I saw in my wife's province, waaaaay up north. Seen it a couple of times last year. I'll be headed back there next month and will try and grab some pix to show you guys. Stay tune brothersssss...:itsme:

The worst part is... when you are single and drives a Skyline no one gives a flying f**k! But when you are married... that's a different story altogether. Chics nowadays love the thrill of going after someone else's husband. FILF!! ( Father's I love to F** ) sounds more like Filth huh?? :rofl::rofl:
Pening... apalah... perempuan zaman nie... *Jangan monyet, buruk akibatnya! :rofl:

Last edited by a moderator:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Skyline GTR never picks up chicks la ... Confirmed by many owners I know ... Got money, nice car also dun get layan ... :confused:

I swear, I picked up more chicks in my lau-ya v-la, sou-kua, tua-la or waja-lution I had. Even once, 2 gtr owner decided to go out in a hot afternoon in half a/c working, old bomb, snakeskin interior, green bluebird and guess what, chick came to "them" and started chatting ... It's like WTF :confused::rofl:

And these "owner" used to hang-out in some clubs, having VVIP parking right in front of the club, but from upstairs, see these Myvi's, Kelisa's, and Kancil's pull up ... jammed packed almost explode within with chicks leh ... One guy driver, and at least 3-4 chicks within ... There got to be so much estrogen within those car to make the guy driver grows boobs. It's like WTF again ... Why spend 200+k buying a stupid skyline when you can buy 5-6 Myvi of any color and transmission ... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Moral of the story, skyline CANNOT up chicks ... It's for old married, pot-bellied uncles, with settled family life going thru mid-life crisis kinda toys ... Hehehehe :rofl::rofl::rofl:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Yea Skyline owners cannot pick up chicks one. Unless you have a "I drive a Ferrari" tattooed on your forehead, then it's a different story.

S

semperfi

Skyline GTR never picks up chicks la ... Confirmed by many owners I know ... Got money, nice car also dun get layan ... :confused:

I swear, I picked up more chicks in my lau-ya v-la, sou-kua, tua-la or waja-lution I had. Even once, 2 gtr owner decided to go out in a hot afternoon in half a/c working, old bomb, snakeskin interior, green bluebird and guess what, chick came to "them" and started chatting ... It's like WTF :confused::rofl:

And these "owner" used to hang-out in some clubs, having VVIP parking right in front of the club, but from upstairs, see these Myvi's, Kelisa's, and Kancil's pull up ... jammed packed almost explode within with chicks leh ... One guy driver, and at least 3-4 chicks within ... There got to be so much estrogen within those car to make the guy driver grows boobs. It's like WTF again ... Why spend 200+k buying a stupid skyline when you can buy 5-6 Myvi of any color and transmission ... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Moral of the story, skyline CANNOT up chicks ... It's for old married, pot-bellied uncles, with settled family life going thru mid-life crisis kinda toys ... Hehehehe :rofl::rofl::rofl:
:mad::mad: So true la... :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: But I did manage to pick up V-Spec though... :rofl:
I'm gonna sit in his Skyline if he comes to our TT!!!

* Once upon a time, there's this horse and a chicken in a farm. The farmer who owns a Bimmer usually drives out to town to get his groceries but that sunny afternoon the farmer decided to take another vehicle out. Out came the Horse and the chicken and they started playing in the garden but unfortunately the horse fell into a quicksand and without hesitation the chicken went back to the barn and drove out the Bimmer and asked the horse to hang on to the car. The Chicken finally pulled the horse out from the quicksand with the Bimmer.

The very next day, the same thing happened again but this time the Chicken fell into the quicksand and quickly ask the Horse to do the same as yesterday, get the Bimmer and drag the chicken out of the quicksand. The horse then had a better idea and told the chicken that it would probably sink into the quicksand before the horse could get to the Bimmer. The horse then said," Here hold on to my d**k and I'll get you out of there!" Finally the Chicken was saved by holding on to the horse's dic*.

Moral of the story, IF YOU ARE AS HUNK AS A HORSE YOU DON'T NEED A BIMMER TO PICK UP A CHIC!

Last edited by a moderator:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
:mad::mad: So true la... :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: But I did manage to pick up V-Spec though... :rofl:
I'm gonna sit in his Skyline if he comes to our TT!!!

Unless V-Spec is a chick, else TR HAD CONVERTED YOU NOW :confused::confused::confused:

AAAaaaaaaaRRRrrgggHHHH ...... :mad:

Hello everyone. I got a 1985 nissan sunny b11 and I'm interested to upgrade its performance. So my questions are as follow:

1. Any suitable aftermarket absorbers and springs. So far I've found Monroe Sensatrac range to be suitable but are there any other brands? How about suitable aftermarket springs? I want to lower the ride height but at the same time don't want to knock over bumps everytime I go over one.
2. Are there any suitable disc brakes that can be fitted to the rear wheels?