660cc anyone?

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
hi every1
recently when i step on the pedal,the acceleration seems not that smooth.is it due to the condition of the turbine?
any suggestion if i wan to upgrade my little std l2 torque?
mostly driving in town area
:driver:

can any1 pls elaborate more on this?
it seems quite interesting,and now i m using l2 std
so i only need to buy a ed/ej block to rojak?
any pro n con?:hmmmm:
better EJ then ED..... you got a whopping 1 liter capacity....thats 340cc increase...

if ED, got only 150cc increase....

got a fren who use L2S head wif ori turbo+intercooler mated to EJ block and the pickup :adore:

but since he's using small turbo, top speed a bit lacking...maybe due to restriction by the small turbo...

...off boost, it felt way better than 660cc block...due to the benefit of bigger capacity..

you should try it :love:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
so wat is the cost to do this?
beats me :hmmmm:...never done it myself since I'm using JB-JL....

can ask around... bro pharin is one of the big block users oso :adore:

dzextreme

May 21, 2009
hi guys,

i just convert to l2s...for the moment im thinking of to convert l5 bodykit.

so anyone of you guys want to sell your parts or do know where i can find cheaper..let me know

please... thank you

pakram

May 11, 2009
hi guys,

i just convert to l2s...for the moment im thinking of to convert l5 bodykit.

so anyone of you guys want to sell your parts or do know where i can find cheaper..let me know

please... thank you
Yes..I have L512 (just arive this week)... 1 set car...bt not the seats...PM me to nego...

BMW has folded some of its motorsports programs such as Formula One and the World Touring Car Championship to save some coin for its coffers. The boys from Bavaria didn’t completely exit the motorsport stage though, they just decided to focus on smaller projects, like the German Touring Car series, DTM.

They have just announced their plans for the 2012 DTM season which will see three teams take a pair of BMW...