May 21, 2008
TTDi
MR2 Speedometer for Turbo... call 017-6033810 for price

Green06

Apr 17, 2006
Pahang
Hi Max, U looking for meter? here is your chance.................grab it while it is available.

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
I am looking for SW20 parts :

1) Side Mirror

2) Steel braided brake hose

3) Front fender liner ( Plastic cover to block water inside the wheel arc)

4) Spare tyre

Green06

Apr 17, 2006
Pahang
I am looking for gauges ( boost, oil press, exh. temp, water temp ) HKS / Defi oso can.

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
Joyride, I tot your the part manager at UMW toyota? :-) he he he

1-Side mirror plenty around, halfcuts
2-Steel braided break hose TOM'S get used ones, new ones go to Rosdi Motosports in sunway
3-Buy new, cheap only...
4-Buy form halfcut, got plenty

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
Joyride, I tot your the part manager at UMW toyota? :-) he he he

1-Side mirror plenty around, halfcuts
2-Steel braided break hose TOM'S get used ones, new ones go to Rosdi Motosports in sunway
3-Buy new, cheap only...
4-Buy form halfcut, got plenty
New braided hose how much?

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
Originally Posted by Joyride

1) Side Mirror - i have right side only (How much?)

2) Steel braided brake hose - i have used APP set (good condition and price will take, if not i scare it burst)

3) Front fender liner ( Plastic cover to block water inside the wheel arc) - new not that expensive......see if i buy a front cut will let u know New one (expensive la for a pc of plastic)

4) Spare tyre

(Evo punya different ah?)

- can get anywhere....the donut type from RM80-250 (250 evo punya)

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004

1) Side Mirror - i have right side only (How much?)

2) Steel braided brake hose - i have used APP set (good condition and price will take, if not i scare it burst)

Hehe..the reason why ppl use steel braided brake hose is because it doesnt burst.
Just make sure that there are no cuts on it and the steel cable layer outside is not frayed and in good condition.

tom's

subang
for u siva to see.......autopista rear bumper lip

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
Autopista definitely requires the whole set including front and sides as they stand out too much without being complete and of course double exhaust tips :idea:

Bov
currently my fren is driving Airtrek Turbo
he needs a bov. he wants Greddy Type-S
and i got this deal from a fren, but im not sure how does it sounds like..

now i want to make things clear between this 2 bov:

Greddy type-s (purple colour) and greddy type-s (black colour) any difference as in the sound wen they blow?
anyone tried these 2 bov b4 kindly tell me how does it sounds like.
my fren got no contacts so asked me to help him.

i got sum info sumwher in here saying that both of this...