yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
the real monster is behind the photographer :proud:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
U mean tht 87 yellow shirt 1???wah...very keng lo....wrap until like tht u oso can see people very monster...:biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
U mean tht 87 yellow shirt 1???wah...very keng lo....wrap until like tht u oso can see people very monster...:biggrin:

maybe he is the 1 who do the wrapping,so he knows which part is actually monster...monster big nepal or monster size camel toll *ahem*:biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I only how to rap lah, ask me to wrap I really dunno. Oh ya, if rape I also know :biggrin:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Khoo...can tell story about the video? here cant view la...

can start like "once upon a time..."

yeehau...i browsed thru first 20pages of N9 thread but didnt see anything oso?

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
TMNT also come out, walanyeh :rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------

arturo-san
the FB link kena blocked already, too hot :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Khoo...can tell story about the video? here cant view la...

can start like "once upon a time..."

yeehau...i browsed thru first 20pages of N9 thread but didnt see anything oso?
TMNT also come out, walanyeh :rofl:

arturo-san
the FB link kena blocked already, too hot :biggrin:
haiyaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Wrap-rap....wrap-rap....:rofl: Ninja turtle rapping while wrapping the presents:biggrin:

abt tht fb link....no need haiyaaaa la....i can describe to you here how hot she is.... here the sexy pix:

:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Hard to say leyh...different people got different taste ma....:banghead::puke:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Fuiyioh!!!I saw a monster installed 6pot caliper and longchiaem rims wor~~~:adore::thefinger:

Hi bros,

Recently I had enough of my NA-ed 4G93P engine. I want to add a turbocharger to it.

Please don't mind my noob-ness, but the questions are, what turbocharger to get?

Do I need a waste-gate?

Also, if the inter-cooler is important, should I get a really good one? (more expensive :( )

Do I have to throw away my old 4-2-1 extractor?

My car is auto, I don't plan to change it to a manual transmission, so I should probably just install a not very high end turbocharger?

I heard that...