ZTH Cheras KL

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
i know a guy who used to be like u.. no license but he owns an RX7 FD3S... he gets his friend to drive it for him.. until he was legally old enough to get his own license to drive

ColinLee

Sep 19, 2012
i know a guy who used to be like u.. no license but he owns an RX7 FD3S... he gets his friend to drive it for him.. until he was legally old enough to get his own license to drive
Whaa Thuu Fok? RX-7 FD3S Fking insane, in my house I only can try drive Kancil, Satria and Wira. My friend ride a scooter. The only thing I can own now is carbon dioxide. :bawling:

gothculture

Apr 18, 2008
sup cheras kaki! havent logged in for so long.

i recently just moved from near jusco cheras selatan to sungai long. but if u guys got tt i'll join.

ColdPlay

Jun 16, 2010
Cheras section is so quiet? I bring up the thread since I am from Cheras.
C'mon guys! Lets organize a TT session. Good time to share car knowledge (as if i have any... :rolleyes: )

ColdPlay

Jun 16, 2010
Maybe busy with fb...lol. I use to say "busy with many commitment" as an excuse for skipping TT invitation, until I find out I learn more detail in a single TT than a whole week of browsing for information from internet.

fazidk

Sure bro it's open to any n everyone...if only we can get it started:(

ColdPlay

Jun 16, 2010
Welcome. :shakehands:
Senior member please initiate the TT :coffee:
Wangan is too heavy for a slow driver like me. A lot to learn.
Tesco Extra Cheras has more ample parking space but mamak food so so only.
Speed City or The Mines area are another option.

the evo 8 mr and evo 9 uses an alluminium roof to lower the center of gravity of the car and to lighten the car. is this process possible for other cars? i mean replace the entire roof with alluminum? just curious.