[wta] Loan For Lancer CK2A 97/99

silver_lancelot

Oct 12, 2006
Greetings bro in MLOC, need help about this. Finally found my dream lancer ~ stock standard and clean interior/ exterior with superb condition. So the next step is to apply for loan. So anyone can help me with this or gor runner that can help me to get loan. Please help.. tq

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
hallo bro,

try AMBANK and CIMB for cars exceeding 10years old.

Other than that, if u want easier just approach any dealership and ask them to arrange for the loan. maybe have to pass them comission a lil bit but definitely easier to get acceptance thru them since they got various lubang to use.

good luck! :burnout:

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Call This Guy +60122159229 Mr Tinggi .....he should able to help ....Happy Motoring

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
waaahhh kampoon!!!
its like i havent seen you like years man!! hahahahaa.. where you went hiding lah?

silver_lancelot

Oct 12, 2006
Call This Guy +60122159229 Mr Tinggi .....he should able to help ....Happy Motoring
This guy mr tinggi got used car business/ shop or he just a part time runner. Got some contact but what they do they ask me to fax all my doc without me knowing where and who this fella is. So dangerous lor prefer meeting and doing business.

maCx

May 27, 2008
im facing the same matter too..
f there were anyone here who can help during the process...
some % should be no problem. :biggrin:

BLADE888

Aug 24, 2005
PENANG
Another way......buy cash...! :biggrin:
Just kidding!
If in northern area can kautim la.....

maCx

May 27, 2008
how to get fullbuck of cash oh abang.. hehe,
alaa... if stay in same soil called semenanjung..
how come northern only. but im in northern area too..
can ahhh... can kautim aaa? :itsme:

I got all my lights changed to white LED. Even my low beam is white LED. But the high beam unfortunately is 90/120W Hella yellow.... I want white lights.... I am very much aware that HID of any candlelight watt is illegal. So moving on to Halogen bulbs. But what about white "halogen" bulbs? Raybrig? PIAA? Philips? Are they legal from JPJ? I asked THREE shops already... All answered the same thing.. Either not sure or JPJ will tahan but they check if HID or not and will let go if halogen...