Proton Wira 1.3

WHH 1603

Yellow Spoon
15" green ROTA rims
Front windscreen "zerotohundred BOMBERMAN sticker"
rear windscreen "zerotohundred time to attack sepang" orange sticker
if found on the road pls call me Danz 0182320098

tq all.

---------- Post added at 11:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:57 PM ----------

pls help to share with other workshops, car clubs, FB etc....
thanks guys.

---------- Post added 08-08-2014 at 12:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 08-07-2014 at 11:58 PM ----------

stolen infront of Gugusan Dahlia apartment

---------- Post added at 12:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:04 AM ----------

its a wira aeroback

Sorry to hear that. Seems Wiras are hot on the list lately.....:hmmmm:
If wira is hot, then Satria will be the target too.

wira getting hot...

ea autowork's master sifu car oso stolen last week

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Drex's car was stolen. It seems that thieves are targeting Wira even if are they using stock 4G1 series engine....

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
I guess they are not targeting super stock wira as Wira's part are quite cheap.
Could be aiming for aftermarket part on the car itself.
The base car itself is a bonus.

Even bike thief are operating in a structured system nowadays.
Middleman gave the target, even got commission.
Worst is, middlemen is friend to the victim.
Last time, most of the case was random and not much are planned.

EA Autoworks wira is stock mia. :biggrin: I also dunno why.
Could be for robbery or crime if steal stock cars.

EA Autoworks wira is stock mia. :biggrin: I also dunno why.
Could be for robbery or crime if steal stock cars.
His Rims?:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:34 PM ----------

Well, even though cheap still money to them......

His Rims?:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:34 PM ----------

Well, even though cheap still money to them......
except rims lol

I'm not sure if this was posted on ZTH before but I might as well post it here. This is good stuff but I suppose it would work with vintage cars since it's limited to solid colors.

$50 Paint Job

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Another one that caught my attention is this...