tyre prices

kariayam

Oct 3, 2007
Im currently using stock 17" with 95% tread Dunlop sp sport 225/45/17 & 245/45/17. Anyone here wanna swap ur 18" ? i willing to top up abit for 18".
I have TE37 bronze 18" OFFSET +40 front and rear. front 8.5j, rear 9.5j. Selling with T1R 235/40/18 265/35/18 60%-70%. used on FD3S. Selling for RM4.2K. Interested, call me 0173102475

Perry Yip

Aug 7, 2011
Klang
I have TE37 bronze 18" OFFSET +40 front and rear. front 8.5j, rear 9.5j. Selling with T1R 235/40/18 265/35/18 60%-70%. used on FD3S. Selling for RM4.2K. Interested, call me 0173102475
can u send me photos of the rims and tyres to my handphone 012-2383871. Thanks.

waque

Feb 4, 2010
bro kslowt100,

dark blue, 4 digit plate.

be nice when you see the car kay. my wife is usually the one driving it.......

i only get it on weekends ;)
if ed78 driving it, hard for u to catch lor. he is a nasty driver :)

lathen

Dec 31, 2010
if ed78 driving it, hard for u to catch lor. he is a nasty driver :)
:driver::driver::driver:

---------- Post added at 09:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:17 AM ----------

yeah man... no more full loads... hahahaha...

---------- Post added at 09:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:53 AM ----------

bro... how much were those pzeros?
225/40/17 about RM820, 245/40/17 about RM920

ikennylaw

Dec 7, 2010
stock size should be 255 bro....... why 245?
Bro Ed,

It was a long long story... They were suppose get me 255 Toyo... but, they made mistakes and told me excuse at the end that only can get 245... Damn... So, just grab it at the end... Will change back to 255 after using these.. Hehe.. i guess would take quite awhile.. :P

However, Happy with Toyo... ;)

---------- Post added at 02:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:38 PM ----------

I am on 245/40/18 on rear, no problem so far
Bro tkew,

Are you using 245/40/18 too? Not 17 right?

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
for my tezza, i got these at rm300 per piece
215/45/17 Nexen/Roadstone n9000. budget tire..:P

tkew

Jun 5, 2006
Bro, I use 245 /40/18 on purpose coz dont want to be too heavy and the tall side wall. Important is the overall tyre diameter is the same as the ori.

Dear Bros and Sisters of ZTH. This thread was created for the purpose to know the right Procedures ,Processes and HOW in Selling Our Cars, Buying Used Cars and Trading in our cars for a 2nd hand cars.

We all know and some are concern like me which we may end up in a scam deal when selling or buying a used car. So, I just hope everyone here can help to share what you know or based on your experiences on what procedures, processes and things to take note when dealing with used car dealers. I...