Exterior and Body

SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
SWV LIFE TIME SILICON WIPER

prod01.jpg

SWV has been formulated with a premium silicone elastomer that offers extreme high strength and resilience.

SWV exceeds all Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) and Japanese Industrial Standards (JIS) for wipe quality, durability and ozone and chemical resistance.

SWV Wipers patented formulation and process prevents degradation from prolonged exposure to sunlight, ozone, washer fluid and road residue. Its the combination of ozone and sunlight that "kills" conventional wiper blades.

SWV remains flexible and maintains a superior wipe in extreme temperatures from Arctic Cold to Desert Heat!

SWV wipers are available in lengths from 12" to 28" and come complete with metal frames, stainless steel rails and universal adapters for easy installation on most cars and trucks.

P1010023-2.JPG
sizes are 12" - 28"

P1010026-2.JPG
provide guarantee card.

P1010028-2.JPG

SWV Wiper Benefits
Optimum Visibility
- best wipers for your driving experience. No streaks, cracks and improve your visibility of driving during rainy days.

On Site Support - got problem with your SWV Wipers? Just call us and we will send our technician to service your wipers on your home or office.

Lifetime Guarantee - the wiper that can last longer than your car. Warranty card registration required.

top_p02.jpg

TEFLON COATED
PATENTED MOLDING PROCESS
PREMIUM G.E. SILICONE

Formulated from Low Volatile Silicone
High Strength, High Tear Resistance
100% Silicone : No extending fillers
Formulated to Bead water

Product Profile
*PASSES SAE - JIS TESTING PROTOCAL
SAE - Society of Automotive Engineering
JIS - Japanese Industrial Standard

500, 000 Cycles (Normal Procedure)
STREAKS - PASS
VIBRATION - PASS
ABNORMAL NOISE - PASS
1, 000, 000 Cycles
STREAKS - PASS
VIBRATION - PASS
ABNORMAL NOISE - PASS

Pricing
Complete Set

14” & 16" = rm32/piece
18” = rm35/piece
20” = rm38/piece
22” = rm80/piece
24” = rm100/piece
Refill Set
8" - 16" = rm32 / piece
18" - 24” = rm100 / piece , rm130 / pair
25" - 28” = rm120 / piece , rm150 / pair

contact me to get ur car's model size and price.
012-3768205 / 016-3559886 (Pang):shades_smile:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

***selling Predator Voltage Stabilizer also...click this to know more:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=138445

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

selling UltraRacing Bar oso
contact me to get ur car's model bar.

UR basically consists of 7 types of bar which are:

Front Bar - Install at the front chassis for strengthening purpose. To eliminate all the noise and more stability during accelerating, hard driving and braking ( race track condition ).

Rear Bar - Install at rear chassis. Similar to the function of the front struts bar. The rear struts bar is use to support the rear section of the chassis, so that the force generated during hard braking and driving can be reduced

Fender Bar - Install on the left and right side of the vehicle wheel arch or fender. Fender bar can give extra support and strength to the chassis especially cornering.

Room Bar - To strengthen the upper middle part of the vehicle body, at the B-pillar area.

Rear Upper Bar - Basically the function of a rear upper bar is used to support the rear section of the chassis, so that forces generated during hard braking and driving can be reduced.

Anti Roll Bar - Anti Roll Bars (also known as anti-sway bars, sway bars or lower tie bars) affect the handling of the car on the lower end of the suspension.

Lower Arm Bar - It is installed at the lower mounting points between the left and right suspension and the vehicle chassis. Tremendously improving the stiffness at the area where the lower arm is connected to the vehicle chassis.

PICTURE FOR OUR PRODUCT PLS CLICK:
http://www.ultraracing.com.my/vehiclemodel/

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
bangkai_jk said:
pm me ur best price.. myvi and mini cooper.. old version
broter...
ur myvi front set is 16"/20" rm70 per pair
and for rear is 16" refill,rm32 per pcs.
and for ur mini cooper,
front pair is 8"/8" both are refill,rm64 per pair.
thanks...

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
perdana:
size is 18"/20", rm73 per pair.
with guarantee card.

punktuichea

Apr 17, 2006
sizes for evo7 are
front 18"/22" rm100 per pair.
rear 18" rm35 per pcs
with life time waranty card.
thanks....

Have any of you watched the video where Michael Schumacher takes a gorgeous red SLS and loops it in a tunnel? While some are still debating on the authenticity of the commercial, it is still an impressive video nevertheless. I personally like the part where all the crew members are preparing for the run, showing how much preparation, precise calculation and teamwork involved in accomplishing a specific project...