BE5RSK

Dec 31, 2009
Besaout
hahaha... as for me, I will flashes wherever encounter this situations:

1. To warn oncoming motorists about speed trap;
2. To warn oncoming motorists about accident/obstruction;
3. To say hi/hello to my friends/relatives; and
4. To say "dude, u've got a nice ride" to any high-performance/modded car...

egiewan

Jul 31, 2005
For me, I will flash if:

1. Car in front of fast lane alone but wont give way even if I coming fast.
2. Same like you, if I see speed camera or roadblock...will warn other drivers.
3. A 'thank you' gesture when other motorist give way.

Thats all I think :-P

dkvcopy

Sep 21, 2007
For me, I will flash if:

1. Car in front of fast lane alone but wont give way even if I coming fast.
2. Same like you, if I see speed camera or roadblock...will warn other drivers.
3. A 'thank you' gesture when other motorist give way.

Thats all I think :-P
Haha...i totally agree with you...except for number 1 coz sometimes the car in front of you won't give way...so what i do is I OVERTAKE DANGEROUSLY :driver:coz i dun wana b rude :proud:but i wil let him or her now that i wil be coming fast with my fog light on @ 160km/h :-):biggrin:

upbeatmantis

Jun 10, 2010
Yes i would flash! certainly!.. i would probably put a speaker (like the paper lama van) saying.. "oii!, speed trap OOiii!! .."

Maybe, if im bad, i'll smuggle some laser jamer and distribute/ sell it here.. (now that is the ULTIMATE samaritan!) HAha... Then you can accelerate somemore when ur tagged by the laser, prolly even show middle finger when you pass him.. :driver:

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
Yes i would flash! certainly!.. i would probably put a speaker (like the paper lama van) saying.. "oii!, speed trap OOiii!! .."

Maybe, if im bad, i'll smuggle some laser jamer and distribute/ sell it here.. (now that is the ULTIMATE samaritan!) HAha... Then you can accelerate somemore when ur tagged by the laser, prolly even show middle finger when you pass him.. :driver:
hahaha i like the paper lama speaker to indicate speed trap or roadblock ahead lol
very nice :top:

jiansen

Sep 2, 2009
For me, I will only flash for speed trap(traffic police block) not police block so that hopefully might get some thieves..

Jai_RS

Jun 12, 2005
Kemaman
this is the flashing code told by my lorry driver fren,

single flash - i wan to potong u
quick double flash - polis or hazard ahead
qiuck triple flash - jpj

btw, if my fren then i lie too.. :)

:driver:

roulette23

Oct 17, 2009
I believe that flashing your headlight to inform people of speed traps upfront as more of a countermeasure instilled in everyday drivers and not neccesarily how to beat the traffic cops from posting you a speeding ticket in whatever forms that it may be.

Its more of if the traffic cops have a right to issue tickets out on speeding felons that I, guess, that speeding felons have a right to defend themselves.

sebastien

Oct 19, 2008
i oways flash wheneva i c speedtrap but at kesas or east west link da divider kinda tall n block my headlamp unless i drove my 4x4

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
i will definitely flash the oncoming traffic to warn them.
Not just warn them of road blocks, but also of accidents up the way or obstructions.

Its always good to lend a helping hand to others. Sometimes the smallest acts makes the biggest difference.

hie!

I bought door trim wira 1.6 complete wit all 4 switch.
the driver side can control all 4 window..
mine is wira 1.3's which only can control the front window only and the switch is right in midle of the console gear.
so, how i want to do the wiring that can control all the window.
plan to install the from panel first as need to buy the motor for back window next month..

here is my switch...