lynx_romero

Apr 25, 2005
Cheras,KL
Hello all Hyundai Sifu...

I am planning to grab 1 Sonata YF.
But can u share with me your opinion and fact about the depreciation value of
this model?

Hope it could change my perception on the Korean cars..

Thanks in advance.

DarylwtLau

From Facebook
Dec 3, 2010
Hi Romero,

If you are really concerned about resale value... then perhaps Sonata YF might not be a good option since it's a new model from a whole new design range from Hyundai. Personally I believe it will do much better than previous Hyundai models.

Similar to Kia Forte where the resale value at the moment is pretty darn good but many were concerned as well especially with the poor resale of Kia Sephia for example.

Here's a link of someone selling their 2010 Sonata YF at Mudah:
Hyundai Sonata yf 2.0 high sprc - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my

Cheers bro!

lynx_romero

Apr 25, 2005
Cheras,KL
Thanks bro for your opinion.
Hope this could change our perception on this Sonata..
Personally I think the same way too..but i got no reference and prove to show that.

The more people buy Sonata, the more resale value it has :smile:
Got to support only will have resale value xD

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
Hello....lynx... I Steven dealing with hyundai cars .... Are you still interested in Hyundai Sonata.... Call me at this number 0172392780.. Tq bro...

The SUPER GT Queen Search 2012 - Round 2, kicked-off with much for both fans and spectators who were at The Pavilion Shopping Mall, right in the heart of down-town Kuala Lumpur...