Sharing xperiance..Pivot 3-Drive

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
hi all...

just wanna ask for z33 owners who have xperiance using this stuff...Pivot 3-Drive Throttle Controller...

i just install it to my z33 at Kl Auto Jln Ipoh...got 3 mode...Economic..Normal...and Sport...for economic...really save fuel....normal mode just same as usual mode...n for sport mode...throttle open 68%...n car damn fast response....need to push acceleration pedal slowly...if not...easily can hit front car when traffic light bcome green..:biggrin:

anybody else using same stuff?:driver:

bmw328

Oct 23, 2006
hi all...

just wanna ask for z33 owners who have xperiance using this stuff...Pivot 3-Drive Throttle Controller...

i just install it to my z33 at Kl Auto Jln Ipoh...got 3 mode...Economic..Normal...and Sport...for economic...really save fuel....normal mode just same as usual mode...n for sport mode...throttle open 68%...n car damn fast response....need to push acceleration pedal slowly...if not...easily can hit front car when traffic light bcome green..:biggrin:

anybody else using same stuff?:driver:
Bro whats the price?

Nakamatsu

May 31, 2006
Bro, is this pivot 3-drive function same as pivot a/t-drive? ...

Coz i`ve read at pivot website, seem like the function are same ...

Fairlady350

Nov 21, 2008
Hey mate, could you update a little on your latest experience with this gadget. Also some info on where you bought this.......... Thank you.

Daniel89

Mar 2, 2007
Sound like a really good gadget for daily driven owner especially the Economy mode on as you mentioned haha

henleey

Jun 5, 2009
Bro..where to get this item?? sounds interesting...

all sifu,
anyone try to put vtec b18c into their proton and can pass inspection by going undertable a?
cause my fren car evo turbo engine spoiled..So thinking to do vtec.

---------- Post added 04-09-2011 at 01:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 04-08-2011 at 08:56 PM ----------

Nobody done this be4?