Sasuke Honda ORI and Imitation parts (Exterior & Interior)

Exterior and Body

Sasuke Honda ORI and Imitation parts (Exterior & Interior)

addrick

Feb 5, 2004
Smallville
sasuke bro, i already PM u at team99ers forum but nevermind lah. i just wanna ask, how much cost 96 to 99 front and rear conversion? altogether with front and rear lips. and including installation cost, give murah-murah la. :)

May 9, 2007
hai

do u have (used grill civic es'02 type RX or RS... price?)
where can i found u?
im from indonesia, next week i'll go to malay...

regards

sasuke

Nov 23, 2004
do u have (used grill civic es'02 type RX or RS... price?)
where can i found u?
im from indonesia, next week i'll go to malay...

regards
Sorry just saw ur post. ES02 can only use RS grille. RX grille is for facelift 04-05 model only.

One RS grille like this for sale at RM380.

hi guys,im keigo here...needs some help here....
my mivec engine was getting crazy now...the idiaring oso higher till 3000rpm when i start the engine even the engine is running hot.....then it seems like working wif 3 pistons only...
may i noe why my engine like tats?
i change the throtle body,check the manifold hose and sure there no puncture holes......
if my head leaking gas,it cause???
pls help here.....