Parts/ Price/ Contact

wwshyue

Apr 9, 2006
hi daniel,

I din try the oil yet since i just do my service las week.....buy the thing cus it is really cheap. will only know when i do my next service....i think the oil is not bad la.....at least it is not those "XYZ" brand that we never heard b4.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
The price for the oil makes me wanna buy one and try it out. hahahaa...
Must go check out see still have stock or not.

wwshyue

Apr 9, 2006
yeah...really a good offer....cheap
currently i am using Hi-Rev semi syn oil.....that 1 also cost me RM78

wwshyue

Apr 9, 2006
I was using Mineral Lub for my old proton car....never use mineral lub on my coupe......

i was use the Castrol Mineral Lub (light green Botol)......cost me RM50++ per botol of 4 liters. Currently using Shell mineral Lub (yellow bottle) on my gf's LMST

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
I just changed my Coupe's lubricant last Thursday.
I flushed the engine with STP engine flush then I add in Castrol Magnatec 10W/40 engine oil into my Coupe.
My Coupe performance is better compare to the time I'm using Shell mineral lubricant.

PonG

Jul 14, 2005
www.e-vanli.com.my
wwshyue said:
BS,
i found the shop details wengfhai mentioned in the old group. below is copy from old group

its EE LEE SPARE PART SDN BHD
the address is 54, Jalan dato'Haji Eusoff, Off Jalan Ipoh, 50400Kuala Lumpur
teL: 40438212
u look for Ah hong or Ah leong there..
u say the red coupe introduce wan..
buy a lot of spare part..
then i sure cheaper gua
Now EE LEE is at Jalan Ipoh.

Looking for part.Can call me.0163902988

www.vanli.com.my

tears

Nov 2, 2006
dear bro;

how come all those prices quoted are so much cheaper than in JB ? is it bcos spare parts are easier to get in KL? Recently just changed :-

- 2 rear absorber
- 4 mounting ( front & rear)
- motul Engine oil
- rear suspender & bering ( 1 pair)
- oil filter
- brake pad

Total Damage RM 1420.00 (including labour charge)

My friend told me quite expensive. Should have brought the spare parts individually and send for 3rd party mechanic but check with mechanic here, most of them not familiar with coupe and charge high labour cost if you brought your own spare parts.

Now my front driveshaft got problem again. Need to change liao. The workshop charge me RM 200 plus allignment.

Do any bro's out there know any reliable mechanic here in JB that can introduce and do MR Lee sell out of KL ?

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Parts: RD1 Coupe Absorber Link.
Price: RM45.00 per piece.

dartango

Jun 5, 2006
Coupe RD1 Rear-Half-Cut-Near Muar

Saw 1 black RD1 rear half-cut today.
Location: On the way to Muar after Tangkak Toll. (On the right side).

iLLy

Apr 6, 2007
Hi!
question regarding engine oil
what engine oil do u using? ...my car i quite new and i used before semisint cose changed every 3-4k km, but now gonna start wis full sint. what brend is the best?
...before i was wis BP, bt not shure. May be Mobil?

While most people might deem having toys as a very childish hobby, you would just change your mind when you see this. Introducing Tomica, one of the toys that has existed over 40 years. It is very similar to Hotwheels and Matchbox. The only difference is that, most of the cars in Tomica are based on real life cars, mostly JDM vehicles. There are other American and...