O.M.G(Olskool.org Mega Gathering)@Tmn Tasik Pemaisuri,KL 02-08-2009

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
oh ya....those burnout mark was done by a mazda 929 wagon with a 20B inside~~~it was really a monster...

too bad,my camera batt died out...if not,i would snapped more...

LANE

May 20, 2005
Cheras

i like this like american muscle

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
Wowo! .. syok larh! ... all old skool drifting?? hjahahah! nice 1...

I want that Green mazda coupe....All are really nice....cunted to the max....Just love those rims and the engine all go weber oh....

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
I want that Green mazda coupe....All are really nice....cunted to the max....Just love those rims and the engine all go weber oh....
haha...happy to see that still got many forummer here interested with olskool rides~~~:burnout:

TR,both of the side-draft carburetted engine were nissan A15 1.5cc engine frm nissan C22 or C20...both of the datsun owner transplanted the A15 engine into their ride to replaced the original A12 1.2cc engine...

this is the Datsun B110 with A15 engine(Dellorto DHLA 45)

this is Datsun 120Y B310 with A15 engine also(Weber DCOE 40)

Blank, at Random Girls pic there you already make me drool..Here you make me drool over those weber again....:rofl:

Blank, izit expensize to do up an old skol till the condition like that green mazda or those shiny looking KEs? I really like it...

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
Blank, izit expensize to do up an old skol till the condition like that green mazda or those shiny looking KEs? I really like it...
quite expensive if u wanna fully rebuilt it(bodyworks,engine,interior and etc)depends on the car condition la... if u were lucky enuf to find good condition olskool then the money that u will be spending will be less too...

actually im quite lucky...got my retro 2 years ago at those under tree 2nd hand car dealer for rm3k...the condition of it can consider as average(i give it 65%)...abit rust at undercarriage and etc...i alrdy spent around 2.5k or more on my retro during the 1st and the 2nd month when i bought it to made it more perfectly...and still spending $ now...lol

btw,my retro was completely stock standard...:bawling:

money money~~~~where r u????i needed $ so much....