Jul 10, 2004
kyu ju ka....hmm...

STI v7 yori,kore ha motto hayai desuka

Bump: kyu ju ka....hmm...

STI v7 yori,kore ha motto hayai desuka

rehet

Dec 17, 2008
@cuscostrutbrace - wakannei naa... tameshite mitara... hahaha...

@hamham - if you ride in this car, you'll be very excited even you wont realize you are throwing your hands in the air. And partly like you just don't care.. hahaha...

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
wah bro...saw your post in mudah but lost you phone number so cant contact you = ="
end up the car sold....
still have any fren interested to sell off their gtt ?

Bump: wah bro...saw your post in mudah but lost you phone number so cant contact you = ="
end up the car sold....
still have any fren interested to sell off their gtt ?

rehet

Dec 17, 2008
haha... too bad... just let it go yesterday...
ive got a friend who wants to sell a s15 spec R... interested ?

Bump: Item SOLD.. how to delete this thread aa ? or need not to delete ?

my current setup.. but i kinda planning to change my direct exhaust but was worry that i will kill my performace

before started i would like to asked sifu sifu here..

i will list up what i still remember on my mod..

4-1 Custom S/S main ford
Hurricane drop-in aluminum filter
Lighten weight pulley (forgot the name liaw but yea it very light)
pivot raizin VSE
Mantola Exhaust i think is cap ayam but is direct punya... 2.5inch
Camcon VVTI controller piggy back (remove liaw because no...