Cars for sale

Nissan Fairlady 350z S-Tune GT

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
Greeting Guys,

Im selling my rare Nissan Fairlady 350z NISMO S-Tune GT Limited edition.

The S-Tune GT was released by NISMO to celebrate its success in motorsport, particularly in the Super GT series. The S-Tune GT featured revised long nose bodywork as in the Type-E, a modified version of the VQ35DE engine called the S1 with more power (300 PS / 221 kW / 296 hp) and higher redline (7200 rpm), as well as a sportier NISMO suspension.

ONLY 20 were produced each month in Japan. Although Nissan did not officially sell S-Tune in UK, Nissan Motor (GB) Ltd. imported 1 S-Tune GT to UK. If not mistaken, only 50 produced for S-Tune edition car..

Here are my car specs:

- Silver color
- Original Nismo bodykit
- Manual 6 speed
- Nismo Alacantra semi-bucket seats
- Nismo 300km/h speedometer
- Nismo door step
- Nismo carpet
- Nismo con-rod bolts
- Nismo lightweight flywheel
- Nismo dual exhaust
- Nismo Oil Cooler
- Carbon Fiber Nismo Parts in Engine parts
- K&N Filter
- Re-mapped ECU
- Ray's Eng 19" Nismo LM GT-4 rims
- Federal RSR front tyres, 245/35/19, Pirelli Zero 275/35/19 at the rear
- Nismo G-Attack springs & dampers
- 355mm rotors with 4pot Brembo calipers at the front & 300mm rotors with 2pot Brembo calipers at the back.

All the upgrades are stock standard with the car. This is an original Nismo S-Tune GT, not individually done.

Reason selling - im looking auto car but more powerful than manual

Those interested please whatsapp, sms or pm me..TQ

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Nice rare collector's item. Comes with steel plate stating the model count and proudly embossed "Omori Factory" ;)

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
Paste from Old Timer Skyline owner,

What Feez Dya means is that all the mods on the S-Tune GT are factory Nismo parts, not some attempt to replicate the real deal.

TQ Sir...

bro n sifu,

i nid ur help to teach me how to remove da front center panel of my dashboard as well as da cd player.. i plan to repaint da center panel of my dashboard which consist of cd player, clock holder, air cond blower.. etc.. teach me how to dismantle or remove it.. thx in advance..

best regards