NEW Pioneer 2008 lineup~ Introductory offer!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

NEW Pioneer 2008 lineup~ Introductory offer!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Pioneer DEH-3050UB, DEH-4050UB & DEH5050UB are all in stock now!!

SPECIAL FEATURE
:love:ALL THREE UNITS COME WITH DIRECT USB PLUG IN SUPPORT!!!
Only one unit of each at the moment.

Features and upgrades :
DEH3050UB - Special laser cut keys(something like those on a motorola RAZR)
flat, sleek and nice. New black colour design. Joystick alike volume knob.

2sets rca preouts, in built crossover, subwoofer control, equalizer etc.

RM4xx

Next in line, the DEH4050UB.

Direct USB features(at the rear, extension cable 1.5m in length included),
4V high voltage RCA preouts.(3 sets front, rear and sub)
Blue display, from buttons to screen. Damn cool and sleek design~!

Rest of the features are as previous, will upload full specs soon.

Price is at RM5xx only!

PIONEER DEH-5050UB!!
Functions : 4V rca, flip down face, NEW contemporary design, 3 sets RCA, built in crossover, subwoofer control,eq etc...

Directs USB with 1.5 m extension cable included, Priced at RM6xx only!!

NEW Pioneer DEH6050UB
MOTORIZED flip down face
3 sets RCA pre outs (High voltage!)
Organic OEL graphic display!!
7 Band graphic equalizer!

RM7xx only!

Call me at 0123913788 if interested in any of these models!! :) Only one unit of each at this moment~

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Lunch time bump!

qkfxxxx

Jan 12, 2007
bro the 4050 model, can do poslaju? is the price nett? is the specs similar to pioneer 4950 or better?

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Well, sure, I do poslaju to anywhere throughout malaysia bro!

The courier charges will also be subsidized!

:)

By the way, it is definitely much better than the 4950, considering it has a 4V rca pre out, the sound quality is much much better. Much more clarity, and also more powerful.

Not forgetting the built in USB~

Hehe....Interested? Contact me at 0123913788!

BakKutT3h

Mar 27, 2005
6950 or 5050 different ?? which better for overall ?

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
The very first question you should ask yourself is, do you want the USB function.

If the answwer is yes, you can go straight for the 5050UB already.
It's just not feasible to buy a 6950 for RM600+, and spend another 250 for a USB adapter.

However, if USB is not your key point of interest, den there's some fight.

Equal ground :
5050 & 6950 - 4V rca, 3 sets pre outs, in built crossover, subwoofer control, basic audio adjustment features, flip down face, etc etc.

Advantages :
5050 - USB(main attraction), New 2008 model....buy new, of course more syok mah..hehe...

6950 - Eye candy(graphical oel), 7 band eq, (3 band on the 5950)

Apart from that, both models are pretty much the same and boils down to personal preference. However, If you think you would like to have the USB feature, 5050 is definitely worth it.

Sound quality wise, I have tested both units, and from my personal opinion, both units are on equal ground if we're comparing output. The only difference would be the 7 band eq which would let you have more customized sound.

Not that many people I know actually do make use of the EQ's functions that much though. hehe..

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Functionality wise, not that I have noticed as of this moment.

As far as I can observe, right now the difference would be that the 5050 has a flip down face(the CD slot cant be seen). As for 4050, it is a direct slot loading...

So, right now I would say that the difference is more in design and build. :burnout:

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Just some information guys....

There are 2 models asvailable.
Pioneer DEH3050mp and DEH3050UB

mp is a basic model, whereas ub is a usb ready model. The unit that im carryin is the 3050UB! :)

So far, I have tried the USB on an 80 gigabyte 2.5inch laptop external harddisk(usb powered), a 1GB PENDRIVE and also my motorola V3XX....hehe....

So basically, anything that appears as a storage device to the unit should work very well....

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Tuesday night bump!

qkfxxxx

Jan 12, 2007
yohannes, gotta ask u something. your waranty is given by pioneer malaysia or i have to go through u?

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Bro, you will have to send the unit thru me if you need warranty. If I don't remember wrongly, I think I told you about it last night right bro?Anyway, don't worry, I have tested the unit already before sending out to you, and it's all working fine! Should there really be any problems, you just need to send it back to me! :)

qkfxxxx

Jan 12, 2007
oh ok...because if the warranty is from pioneer i think i can just send it to the service centre here. hehe, oh well lets hope nothing goes wrong and we wouldnt need the warranty. anyways, great dealing with u.

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
It's my pleasure bro! Anyway, do let me know once you recived the unit~ Thanks!

Beijing Auto International Corporation or BAIC has officially launched the D20, a 5-door hatchback with styling said to be derived from the original Mercedes-Benz B-Class. To be locally-assembled either in Gurun or Pekan, it is a joint venture between BAIC (pronounced as baik) and local partner Amber Dual.

BAIC D20