New Member Here =)

Aug 2, 2018
Good day everyone,

I am Chen from Brunei. Just found out this forum.

I recently just ordered a used Cusco Coilovers for my FD2R.

I cant seem to find what model it is.

Can anyone help? I'd like to know about this model as I cant find it in the internet.

It'd be easier for me to search for the installation manual, to know the spring rate so the workshop to install the coils have an idea about it.

spring rate is usually written at the spring coil...

and suspension model is usually written at the sticker there

Hi everyone. I need a little help over here. Hope you all sifu can help me. OK, its like this.
last time i used e-manage but since my car got broke into so i jz left it with original ecu. the problem the sound of car is like having high cam but im on standard cam. So when i start the engine, i felt the whole car shaking until oil temp turn to optimum level. But still when i on the aircond, the rpm fall and once again this high cam like sound in which i have to set the timing a bit higher...