My model car collection

Roughly how long do u take to make one bro? Those rims can buy and change?
I saw one GC8, want to buy and try to fix. Just afraid the outcome not nice that is why dare not buy all this while :rofl:

rubbishking01

Mar 1, 2005
pee jay,
www.rubbishking01.com
Roughly how long do u take to make one bro? Those rims can buy and change?
I saw one GC8, want to buy and try to fix. Just afraid the outcome not nice that is why dare not buy all this while :rofl:
Infact, now i collect those pla-model, no time to fix and assembly ( it need patient to mask, spray, decorate...polish...etc....)

So, i prefer mod on diecast car with some limited modification, but what i happy is, i can put my name and " Malaysia " flag on the model..hehe

Here one more, Katsu in Malay2010, ( rare to see Rally Malaysia on model )

---------- Post added at 06:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:28 PM ----------

and here, my Evo9 Ralliart

---------- Post added at 06:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:29 PM ----------

one more, Evo sepuluh..

Lol! :top:

Damn chun wei..! :congrats: :adore:
Those stickers, you printed it? I think can actually print in a A4 sticker paper am I right bro?
I guess I'm gonna try on one die cast hehe! Looks interesting :smile:

rubbishking01

Mar 1, 2005
pee jay,
www.rubbishking01.com
damn, thats a rare collection. wonder how much is it worth though.
Lol! :top:

Damn chun wei..! :congrats: :adore:
Those stickers, you printed it? I think can actually print in a A4 sticker paper am I right bro?
I guess I'm gonna try on one die cast hehe! Looks interesting :smile:
i had factory to print for me, thats y i can have my name and malaysia flag around...hehe
Its decal paper, not normal A4 paper, because it need water, so called water decal...
where u from?, may be we can TT when i back malaysia

# i stay PJ/KL...then can show u my malaysia collection...

i had factory to print for me, thats y i can have my name and malaysia flag around...hehe
Its decal paper, not normal A4 paper, because it need water, so called water decal...
where u from?, may be we can TT when i back malaysia

# i stay PJ/KL...then can show u my malaysia collection...
Haha! Sure sure, I'm from around Kepong while DanzEterna is from...:hmmmm2:
Can't really remember..moved to somewhere dunno what name adi.

You really did put a lot of effort and time into decorating your die cast...real nice! :top:

SF : from PJs1 la .....behind brothers old klang road.

rubbishking : how much u spend in total on your collection?
Brothers Kelana Jaya is it? Coming from LDP? :hmmmm:

nola, not that 1.
ok u know where is taman medan? its just next to it.

if u coming from mid valley, using NPE, heading to sunway, on your left got alot of motorcycle shops along it rite. same row with brothers. im lcoated behind it.

or simple, u just google up DPro's address. 1 min away from my apartment.

nola, not that 1.
ok u know where is taman medan? its just next to it.

if u coming from mid valley, using NPE, heading to sunway, on your left got alot of motorcycle shops along it rite. same row with brothers. im lcoated behind it.

or simple, u just google up DPro's address. 1 min away from my apartment.
Just now I didn't know where so, I just google up DanzEterna's apartment..looks like is not listed on the website. Instead found something interesting :rofl:

Okay okay, will search and see where lol!

Wow...very nice collection man. Really crazy fella that crazy about cars. It takes a lot of guts to actually DIY on your expensive die cast car models. One mistake, the car is a goner.

I found this btw :biggrin:

haha, that was long time ago. my car looks the same though.
I finally able to see the damage or your car door. The paint is totally different. :bawling:

I need a advise from sifu sifu at this forum for my question.
I'm using nissan Cefiro A32 and wanna to change my absorber ..first on my mine is should i go for adjustable or original .
I would like to lower my car and asking my foremen they say if i use adjustable or sport spring it will spoil my drive shaft.
It what foreman say is true ? Need opinion from sifu sifu that can help me solve this problem.
I'm at JB area.Any foreman that can help me?