Looking for Hyundai Coupe Springs

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
limch1,
The local make GAB is not the same as Japan GAB, as what I know Japan GAB close down, now no more GAB. So the Malaysia is using the same name & same logo as Japan GAB, & telling ppl is the same as Japan GAB, this is not true, the local make GAB has noting to do with Japan GAB
B'coz the Japan GAB has close down, any 1 also can use the same name & same logo. Why u so fast go & change it? as I still remember that time I'm still checking the info but u so fast go & change it......

JERRYkhor

Oct 24, 2008
D2 racing hi/low soft/hard adjustable absorber is available for rd1. last time i think is around rm2800. now is about rm3800.it takes few months to ship from taiwan. decided to change next year.

XD

nice to meet u all

alexv6

Nov 17, 2006
www.avantegarde.com.my
i oso using D2 adjustable now at my GK coupe.... very good in handling.
after installation u need looking a good alignment men 2 adjust the chamber.
may u can visit at sunway KIN alignment shop....very good in workmanship.

Continuing with the trend of personalized high-end sports/supercars, I recently ran into this heavily modified 997. This particular kit is from Techart and admittedly, the restyled front looks very good! Gaping air vents makes the 997 look meaner.

Now have a look at the rear:

I love what they have done with the rear bumpers as...