Kena AES? Come report here LOL!

He must have seen your car before and same color that is why he did it......:banghead:
Look for it take picture and report him......
Yes, I'm trying to take photo then go report police. Cuz my parents told me to report 1st.
If he comes our from my neighborhood, either he is staying around there or he is often visiting
relatives at my area...

Just too bad i cant make out his rear number plate from my rear view mirror...:banghead:

before that, my mum spotted it once, then I didnt believe at 1st until I see myself.

Cross

Was googling and came across another alternative on youtube :) Check out their site - Vehicle License Plate Hide Kit.
Saw some other brands but the build quality on this looks better I think. Its probably gonna cost about RM450-RM480 shipped. Am seriously considering to get it since one of my friends found out yesterday he already got 7 AES shots of his car :( Dunno if they can give discounts for group orders :P

Was googling and came across another alternative on youtube :) Check out their site - Vehicle License Plate Hide Kit.
Saw some other brands but the build quality on this looks better I think. Its probably gonna cost about RM450-RM480 shipped. Am seriously considering to get it since one of my friends found out yesterday he already got 7 AES shots of his car :( Dunno if they can give discounts for group orders :P
This one better. Looks Clean...

Hide Away License Plate By EXOTIC CUSTOMS!!! - YouTube

Cross

Yeah I checked those need a flat based bumper to mount. It's even got a wireless remote control like alarm. Cost bout RM6++ on ebay :) hahaha did my homework already.

AES suppose to take clear picture. What if no number plate, then will they send to JPJ/PDRM to search for Car make and driver's face?:confused:

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
I would appreciate if they install more AES for traffic light offenses, cutting in double line, illegal u-turns, rather than focusing on the ridiculous speed limit of Malaysian roads

jeheyr

Jun 1, 2004
Ampang Jaya
community.webshots.com
I kena at highway SH alam - KLIA.. near subang jaya.. i always slowing down at 1 km before since i know there's police cam under the bridge.. it has been for 1 year and everyday i use that highway... but last week when i check my saman... sh*tt... kena already... BUT MY QUESTION TO THEM.. AM I OVER 100KMH that time? :confused:

The overhead bridge/building next to Go kart track, that area 90kmh only....

nitrous_o2

Jun 10, 2006
Ipoh-JB-Vietnam

its 90km/h zone! 99km/h is still over 90km/h...

still stuck with the 10% speed theory?
Was mentioned in the weekend papers. AES will trigger after 10kmh allowance. Means speed limit 110knh, will trigger only when speed is 121kmh, therefore 90kmh should be 101kmh.
So true or not? How to prove AES calibrated or not or whether they trigger at correct speed?

PLEASE DO HELP FRIENDS OUT THERE
MY FRIENDS WIRA WITH A GSR ENGINE BEING STOLEN LAST SDB 2
CAR SPEC.....
- Proton wira sedan
- blue subaru
- management EMS Hydra
- blitz muffler
- head mivec
- evo3 injector
- apexi turbo meter
- piston wiseco
- conrod eagle
- enkei 2piece 16 rim
- momo race steering
- many more part
- cost around RM60k :banghead:

HOPE ALL THE FRIENDS OUT THERE COULD GIVE SOME PRECIOUS HELP IF SEE THIS CAR BY PM me
or if u being offer the item above n...